Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103788

Natural Wood Pencil

Promote your message with this classic advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ferrule
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 25¢ 18¢ 14¢ 13¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.25

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Natural Wood Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This classic pencil features a beautiful natural wood finish with plenty of exposure for your logo.
  • Includes a high density rubber eraser, #2 Graphite insert, and gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for schools, colleges, offices, and sales conventions.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr 18¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what I was looking for. Pencil itself is of great quality and the printing came out nice and clear.

July 2015

Tim from Hesperia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Feels and looks nice. Eraser popped off.

October 2015

Gwen from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

On some of the pencils, the metal part on top split the wood when it was placed. Those couldn't be used as wedding favors. Also, the imprint wasn't in the same place on all the pencils - on some pencils the imprint was printed closer to the eraser and some were further away. We tied 2 pencils together for a wedding favor and the artwork didn't line up between the 2, but that was a minor issue.

August 2017

Bridget from Armagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice pencils

September 2016

Holly from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

loved it.

July 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

these pencils are a great give away to promote our department to our community.

July 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, good eraser.

April 2014

Kristen from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look. This is the second time we have ordered this pencil.

April 2013

Kara from Lake Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice eco appeal.

November 2012

Bobby from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

these pencils look good for the most part, about 30% of them have a dark blue band of ink around the top (near the eraser)

July 2011

Adele from Oldsmar

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
Lowered Price Item
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
19¢ to 47¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Sparkle Mood Pencil
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Smiley Face Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Denim Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Church Bentcil - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email