Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103721-1513

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"

Every trip to the store is another opportunity for brand awareness with this printed grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of 100gsm non-woven polypropylene, these custom grocery bags keep paper and plastic out of landfills with their reusable quality.
  • With a full 10" gusset, customers can pack a whole lot of food in just one shopping tote.
  • The logo tote can be folded flat for effortless storage in a glove compartment, trunk or hall closet.
  • Tote includes 22" carrying straps for portability.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations.

October 2010

Kimberly from North Tazewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 75¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.07
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Prism Tote
On Sale!
Prism Tote
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.19 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Purpose 9 oz. Cotton Tote All Purpose 9 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote
New Item
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email