Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1513-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Vibrant full color grocery bags allow them to experience the full impact of your imprinted message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.75 $2.59 $2.35 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

855.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with 100gsm non-woven polypropylene, these custom shopping bags provide a great reusable alternative to paper or plastic.
  • Your full-color graphics give your promotions a whole new dimension.
  • With a full 10" gusset, customers can pack a whole lot of food in just one shopping trip.
  • The shopping tote bag can be folded flat for effortless storage in a glove compartment, trunk or hall closet.
  • Tote includes 22" carrying straps for portability.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations.

October 2010

Kimberly from North Tazewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Metro Shopper Tote
Free Setup
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Min qty: 40
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
Free Setup
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 144
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pocket Trade Show Tote with Sport Bottle Set Color Pocket Trade Show Tote with Sport Bottle Set
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Laminated Large Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12" USA Made Laminated Large Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12"
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email