Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1413

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Market your message from every angle with logo shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.69 $1.63 $1.54 $1.44 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy custom grocery bag is made with 100gsm polypropylene to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations.

October 2010

Kimberly from North Tazewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Angular Tote
New Lower Price!
Angular Tote
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
Free Setup
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Zip Top Tote - 24" x 14" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Zip Top Tote - 24" x 14"
$8.15 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - Screen Utility Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email