Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103721-1413

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Market your message from every angle with logo shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $2.09

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.89 - Sale ends 4/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.09 $1.69 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15
Sale Price $1.89 $1.49 $1.45 $1.39 $1.35 $1.19 $1.09
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy custom grocery bag is made with 100gsm polypropylene to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

First off, my logo looks fantastic on the bag. Secondly, the bag handles are very strong, and the bag is capable of easily holding 20 pounds. My only issue that the bags sometimes rips in the front vertical corner seams, so as you are loading up your bag with stuff, you have to be very careful not to puncture the seams.

February 2018

Michael from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.59 to $2.39
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Dispatch Tote
New Item
Dispatch Tote
$3.49 to $6.19
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Accent Stitch Tote
On Sale!
Accent Stitch Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Book Tote
On Sale!
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
79¢ to $1.35
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
On Sale!
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.55
Min qty: 50
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Min qty: 25
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65 Min qty: 48
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Min qty: 15
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 45
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Min qty: 12
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24"
$10.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - Embroidered Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - Embroidered
$15.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2"
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Tote
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email