Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103721-1413

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Market your message from every angle with logo shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy custom grocery bag is made with 100gsm polypropylene to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations.

October 2010

Kimberly from North Tazewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Prism Tote
On Sale!
Prism Tote
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
New Item
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20"
New Item
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20"
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote Universal Convention Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pocket Tote
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metallic Accent Foldaway Tote Metallic Accent Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email