Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1413-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Use these full-color grocery bags to give your customers a new perspective!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

825.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy 100gsm polypropylene custom shopping bag is designed to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the grocery tote bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" $1.29 to $2.29
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" $1.15 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy, heavy duty bag. The bottom is sturdy too, not flimsy like some of the other bags I have had.

August 2017

Mandy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great!

March 2017

Lori from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Basic bags, but quality art work make these a good extra item to be able to give away to clients, promote business

March 2016

Bobby from Wixom

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag. Definitely will be ordering more.

January 2016

Rebecca from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is perfect for trade shows as the style of the bags ensures that many people will continue to use them long after the event. Good quality material and the screen printing was done very well. This will be my go to bag from now on.

October 2015

David from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This particular bag is exactly what I was looking for and the quality is absolutely perfect. My imprint looks fantastic and everyone I give them to, is extremely impressed. I couldn't be happier.

February 2015

Greg from Palmdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're perfect! The quality of the material is great and the size makes it practical for everyday use.

January 2015

Patricia from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy, big space for custom art.

November 2014

Vicky from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Foldable Tote Polypropylene Foldable Tote
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 144
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 150
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Avenue Business Tote - Screen Avenue Business Tote - Screen
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Banded Zip Tote Banded Zip Tote
$4.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marina Convention Tote - White Marina Convention Tote - White
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Accent Foldaway Tote Metallic Accent Foldaway Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote Polypropylene Gift Tote
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email