Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1413-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Use these full-color grocery bags to give your customers a new perspective!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.65 $2.25 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.65

Total

795.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy 100gsm polypropylene custom shopping bag is designed to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the grocery tote bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy, heavy duty bag. The bottom is sturdy too, not flimsy like some of the other bags I have had.

August 2017

Mandy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great!

March 2017

Lori from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Basic bags, but quality art work make these a good extra item to be able to give away to clients, promote business

March 2016

Bobby from Wixom

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag. Definitely will be ordering more.

January 2016

Rebecca from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is perfect for trade shows as the style of the bags ensures that many people will continue to use them long after the event. Good quality material and the screen printing was done very well. This will be my go to bag from now on.

October 2015

David from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This particular bag is exactly what I was looking for and the quality is absolutely perfect. My imprint looks fantastic and everyone I give them to, is extremely impressed. I couldn't be happier.

February 2015

Greg from Palmdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're perfect! The quality of the material is great and the size makes it practical for everyday use.

January 2015

Patricia from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy, big space for custom art.

November 2014

Vicky from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$11.15 to $14.45
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.49
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.39 to $19.25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
Exclusive!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.55
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.72 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Square Tote Angled Pocket Square Tote
$1.45 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
Free Setup
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2"
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 175
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.55 Min qty: 50
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Min qty: 50
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20" Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Free Setup
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
$1.65 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prescott Zippered Tote Prescott Zippered Tote
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron
$8.25 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email