Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103721-1413-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Use these full-color grocery bags to give your customers a new perspective!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.65 $2.25 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.65

Total

795.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy 100gsm polypropylene custom shopping bag is designed to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the grocery tote bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

First off, my logo looks fantastic on the bag. Secondly, the bag handles are very strong, and the bag is capable of easily holding 20 pounds. My only issue that the bags sometimes rips in the front vertical corner seams, so as you are loading up your bag with stuff, you have to be very careful not to puncture the seams.

February 2018

Michael from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
Exclusive!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.19 to $2.25
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55
Multi-Purpose Bag
On Sale!
Multi-Purpose Bag
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $6.89
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.79 to $10.15
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote - Embroidered Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$47.25 to $70.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.65 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
Free Setup
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
$1.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2"
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote Antonio Zippered Convention Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Monkey Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Monkey
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email