Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1413-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Use these full-color grocery bags to give your customers a new perspective!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

825.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy 100gsm polypropylene custom shopping bag is designed to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the grocery tote bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations.

October 2010

Kimberly from North Tazewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Everyday Grocery Bag
Free Setup
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
Free Setup
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
$1.75 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Catch a Wave Shopping Tote Catch a Wave Shopping Tote
89¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Avenue Business Tote - Screen Avenue Business Tote - Screen
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote
$2.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angular Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Angular Tote - Embroidered
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email