Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1413-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Use these full-color grocery bags to give your customers a new perspective!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.65 $2.25 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.65

Total

795.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy 100gsm polypropylene custom shopping bag is designed to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the grocery tote bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Ian from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!

June 2015

Steven from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, will order again.

October 2014

Kimberly from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.

July 2014

Brenda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My favorite promo item!

October 2013

Rachel from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!

October 2013

Jessica from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice to have in the car

November 2010

Loria from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations.

October 2010

Kimberly from North Tazewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Turnstone Shopping Tote
New Item
Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.89
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
Exclusive!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.15 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email