Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-TC

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip

They’ll see your logo over and over again on this unique Contour Pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Zebra Stripes
Red / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Purple / Diamond
Purple / Diamond
Light Blue / Retro
Light Blue / Retro
Hot Pink / Floral
Hot Pink / Floral
Selected Color(s): Red / Zebra Stripes
Base Color
: Barrel/Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically contoured barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face aligned with the clip.
  • The clip is designed to look like a patterned tie, putting a little fun into writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Give mom something to smile about on Mother's Day with this funky pen gift!
  • For pen with Regular Clip, see please see item # similar item search 103698-RC; for the Exclamation Clip, see item #103698-EC Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢
View Pen View Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Voge Metal Rollerball Pen Voge Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email