Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-TC

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip

They’ll see your logo over and over again on this unique Contour Pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Zebra Stripes
Red / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Purple / Diamond
Purple / Diamond
Light Blue / Retro
Light Blue / Retro
Hot Pink / Floral
Hot Pink / Floral
Selected Color(s): Red / Zebra Stripes
Base Color
: Barrel/Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically contoured barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face aligned with the clip.
  • The clip is designed to look like a patterned tie, putting a little fun into writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Give mom something to smile about on Mother's Day with this funky pen gift!
  • For pen with Regular Clip, see please see item # similar item search 103698-RC; for the Exclamation Clip, see item #103698-EC Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces 55¢ to $1.09
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.09
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen 69¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Mateo Stylus Pen Mateo Stylus Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Rival Pen - Silver Rival Pen - Silver
55¢ to 95¢
Bristow Pen Bristow Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25
Holden Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.82
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
New Item
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
MaxGlide Pen
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Stitch Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Walden Pen Walden Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Holden Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen Aluminus Metal Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Maxine Pen Maxine Pen
$4.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Slimline Stylus Metal Pen Slimline Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.92 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email