Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-TC

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip

They’ll see your logo over and over again on this unique Contour Pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Zebra Stripes
Red / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Purple / Diamond
Purple / Diamond
Light Blue / Retro
Light Blue / Retro
Hot Pink / Floral
Hot Pink / Floral
Selected Color(s): Red / Zebra Stripes
Base Color
: Barrel/Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically contoured barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face aligned with the clip.
  • The clip is designed to look like a patterned tie, putting a little fun into writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Give mom something to smile about on Mother's Day with this funky pen gift!
  • For pen with Regular Clip, see please see item # similar item search 103698-RC; for the Exclamation Clip, see item #103698-EC Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

People love these pens! Price is decent.

May 2016

John from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love them, only thing is they break easy at the bottom by the writing part.

October 2013

Kim from Dalhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens

July 2013

Rachel from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful pen but I wish I had ordered it in a lighter color. I ordered it in red and I can barely see the smiley face in black ink. The imprint was in white ink so it is easy to see.

April 2013

Renee from Hurricane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love the pen! we get great feedback from our patients and clients!

October 2012

Beverly from Burgaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen! Everyone loves it, but the imprint is small.

May 2011

Jacqueline from Sterling

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

pocket clip is not very sturdy, but pen writes extremely well without skips.

November 2010

Brenda from Kingsport

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ability to wrap the text around the flashlight.

October 2010

Jennifer from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
New Item
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 62¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email