Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-TC-24HR

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr

Peek in on them with this charmer--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Zebra Stripes
Red / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Blue / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Orange / Zebra Stripes
Purple / Diamond
Purple / Diamond
Light Blue / Retro
Light Blue / Retro
Hot Pink / Floral
Hot Pink / Floral
Selected Color(s): Red / Zebra Stripes
Base Color
: Barrel/Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically contoured barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face aligned with the clip.
  • The clip is designed to look like a patterned tie, putting a little fun into writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces 55¢ to $1.09
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.09
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen 69¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99
Maxine Pen Maxine Pen
$4.75 to $11.49
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
99¢ to $1.85
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 40% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 45¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email