Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103698-EC

Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip

Meet your new office advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
Green / White
Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

230.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically streamlined barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face aligned with the clip.
  • The clip is designed to look like an exclamation point, adding urgency to your message.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For pen with Designer Tie Clip, see please see item # 103698-TC Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip; for the Regular Clip, see item #similar item search 103698-RC.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
55¢ to 89¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
34¢ to 65¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter
97¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email