Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-BR

Swanky Pen - Braces

Brighten their smiles with this charming imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Silver
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Braces

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically streamlined barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face with braces that's aligned with the clip.
  • Perfect promotional solution for dentist and orthodontist offices!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For these same fun smiley face pens without the braces, see item #similar item search 103698-RC.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 79¢
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 100
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email