Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-BR

Swanky Pen - Braces

Brighten their smiles with this charming imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Silver
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Braces

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically streamlined barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face with braces that's aligned with the clip.
  • Perfect promotional solution for dentist and orthodontist offices!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For these same fun smiley face pens without the braces, see item #similar item search 103698-RC.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen
On Sale!
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 150
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surf Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email