Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-BR

Swanky Pen - Braces

Brighten their smiles with this charming imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Silver
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Braces

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically streamlined barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face with braces that's aligned with the clip.
  • Perfect promotional solution for dentist and orthodontist offices!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For these same fun smiley face pens without the braces, see item #similar item search 103698-RC.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.09
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen 69¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them

August 2016

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.

July 2016

Marcia from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This on is so very extra cute.

May 2015

Cindy from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A hit !!!

May 2015

Robin from Coldwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!

December 2014

Anna from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.

December 2014

Stacy from Forestville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.

August 2014

Mary E from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
46¢ to 83¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Reward Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent -24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Esker Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email