Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-BR

Swanky Pen - Braces

Brighten their smiles with this charming imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Silver
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Braces

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically streamlined barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face with braces that's aligned with the clip.
  • Perfect promotional solution for dentist and orthodontist offices!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For these same fun smiley face pens without the braces, see item #similar item search 103698-RC.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.15
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.09
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen 69¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

People love these pens! Price is decent.

May 2016

John from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love them, only thing is they break easy at the bottom by the writing part.

October 2013

Kim from Dalhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens

July 2013

Rachel from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful pen but I wish I had ordered it in a lighter color. I ordered it in red and I can barely see the smiley face in black ink. The imprint was in white ink so it is easy to see.

April 2013

Renee from Hurricane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love the pen! we get great feedback from our patients and clients!

October 2012

Beverly from Burgaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen! Everyone loves it, but the imprint is small.

May 2011

Jacqueline from Sterling

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

pocket clip is not very sturdy, but pen writes extremely well without skips.

November 2010

Brenda from Kingsport

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ability to wrap the text around the flashlight.

October 2010

Jennifer from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
45¢ to 79¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earth Pen - 24HR
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email