Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103698-BR

Swanky Pen - Braces

Brighten their smiles with this charming imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow / Silver
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swanky Pen - Braces

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This refillable contour pen features an ergonomically streamlined barrel for superior writing comfort.
  • Silvertone clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • The round ball on the plunger of the pen has a smiley face with braces that's aligned with the clip.
  • Perfect promotional solution for dentist and orthodontist offices!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For these same fun smiley face pens without the braces, see item #similar item search 103698-RC.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower portion of the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE the Swanky Pen with the designer tie clip. We used this item as both an internal gift to our employees and an external gift to our visiting customers. Everyone who sees the pen is drawn to it and it writes very well. It is a BIG HIT.

April 2009

Renee from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It looked great in the picture, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pen when it arrived.

November 2009

Rhona from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

People love these pens! Price is decent.

May 2016

John from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love them, only thing is they break easy at the bottom by the writing part.

October 2013

Kim from Dalhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens

July 2013

Rachel from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful pen but I wish I had ordered it in a lighter color. I ordered it in red and I can barely see the smiley face in black ink. The imprint was in white ink so it is easy to see.

April 2013

Renee from Hurricane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love the pen! we get great feedback from our patients and clients!

October 2012

Beverly from Burgaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen! Everyone loves it, but the imprint is small.

May 2011

Jacqueline from Sterling

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

pocket clip is not very sturdy, but pen writes extremely well without skips.

November 2010

Brenda from Kingsport

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ability to wrap the text around the flashlight.

October 2010

Jennifer from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
View Pen View Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Reward Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Reward Stylus Pen
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
New Item
Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jester Pen - Sunset Metallic Jester Pen - Sunset Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email