#103698-BR

Swanky Pen - Braces

Brighten their smiles with this charming imprinted pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swanky Pen - Braces
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Yellow/Silver. 
Selected Color    Yellow : Silver
: Barrel     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 93 ratings

Swanky Graduation Pen
Marcia from Pleasant Hill July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
John from Colorado Springs
May 2016
People love these pens! Price is decent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Franklin
May 2015
This on is so very extra cute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Coldwater
May 2015
A hit !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Franklin
December 2014
Our patients LOVE these pens!! They are a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Forestville
December 2014
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary E from New York
August 2014
Much loved by everyone we've given them to. Smooth writing implement with that element of fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Coldwater
February 2014
Our team & patients LOVE it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Lancaster
October 2013
Everybody loves these pens!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jt from Spartanburg
October 2013
I have had so many request for these pens - everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Dalhart
October 2013
Love them, only thing is they break easy at the bottom by the writing part.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Bronx
August 2013
Writes extremely well and makes people smile. What a promotional combination.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Bronx
August 2013
Writes extremely well; makes people smile.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Bronx
August 2013
I have never had a pen that was such a super hit amongst my co-workers and clients. For some reason, this pen makes everyone smile. Added plus, it writes extremely smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Ann Arbor
July 2013
Nice pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Bronx
June 2013
This pen has turned into the "feel good" pen for our staff and clients. In addition to making you smile, the pen writes extremely well. Will be ordering more. Ordering, processing and receiving was done with utmost care and speed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Blythewood
May 2013
Cute as a button and priced right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Hurricane
April 2013
Wonderful pen but I wish I had ordered it in a lighter color. I ordered it in red and I can barely see the smiley face in black ink. The imprint was in white ink so it is easy to see.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Carlisle
April 2013
We love this "cutesy" pen - it is a big hit with our consumers, providers and staff. We hand out the pen at community events/meetings to encourage our disabled individuals and their families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadine from Kinnelon
February 2013
Cute pen, writes well and everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Burgaw
October 2012
love the pen! we get great feedback from our patients and clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 customer reviews for the swanky pen - braces
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website