Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#103676-1015-T

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent

Prominently display your logo at trade shows and conferences!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Document Portfolio - 10 x 15 - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear
Clear
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Smoke Gray
Translucent Smoke Gray
select color Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 101 ratings

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque
Megan from Lexington April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
High quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eileen from White Plains
April 2017
Use these to return client documents used for tax preparation when they choose electronic copies of their tax returns. They are perfect for times when client doesn't have too many papers to return. Wish they would make an expandable version
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickey from Camano Island
March 2017
These folders are so usful when we are making new homeowner packets. They are something that homeowners keep and it is nice to have their papers in a folder that is waterproof on the outside and not just a paper folder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Russell from Boulder
March 2017
Your sales rep was very efficient
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Fairfax
March 2017
We have used these items for the past 5 years. They are convenient for holding all the papers we give to students and expect them to keep. Imprints are always sharp, crisp, and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Valhalla
December 2015
Durable and roomy! Our clients love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynsey from Perrysburg
August 2015
We ordered these for clients to keep documents in. They turned out great, we ordered navy blue with white print. Looks sleek and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from West Palm Beach
July 2015
Great item - clients love them! Tried to switch to something different of similar quality and value and wasn't able to locate anything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Saint Paul
June 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ricardo from Miami
May 2014
The material of the Document Portfolio is strong and the colors being offered are beautiful. I love the overall quality of this product and my clients like them too. My logo was nicely set in white over the purple Portfolio. Is a great addition to my business thanks to 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gelma from Miami
December 2013
It is good the way it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Grand Rapids
September 2013
It was completed just as I had ordered and expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances from Baltimore
July 2013
We use these when we have new hires so they can put the papers we give in them and keep them all together
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sarasota
May 2013
I absolutely love these. Have ordered both regular and legal and found the regular size to work best for us. I enclose a green manila file folder containing our information within the green translucent portfolio. The whole effect is seamless. The portfolio always gets a big "wow" and the green folder is easily removed for clients to store in their filing cabinets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Lake Cormorant
May 2013
We needed something to put owners' manual in as we sell equipment. These folders were perfect. They are very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Gulfport
April 2013
Very nice product at a very good price. I am a lawyer. I ordered these envelopes for the copies of estate planning documents - I put the originals in a nice, leather-looking portfolio. These are so nice, I won't hesitate to use them for original documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Brookeland
February 2013
Look awesome and are a great asset
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Richardson
December 2012
We use the item for handouts at a kick-off meeting for a new client. The product worked beautifully. It was good quality and represented our company well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cherokista from Ridgeland
October 2012
Perfect!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Raquel from Laredo
September 2012
love them!!our custormers love them!!! better than a bag (as per our customers!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Cedric from Birmingham
July 2012
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 customer reviews for the document portfolio - 10" x 15" - translucent with a rating of 5