Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103676-1015-T

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent

Prominently display your logo at trade shows and conferences!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Smoke Gray
Translucent Smoke Gray
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.17 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy translucent portfolio features a large main compartment for all of their business papers.
  • The vinyl material and front flap decrease the chance of creases, moisture damage and other blemishes.
  • Contents will be visible from the outside which make these portfolios all the more useful.
  • Perfect for tradeshows, sales conferences, and client meetings.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 10" x 15" (with flap closed).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We use the item for handouts at a kick-off meeting for a new client. The product worked beautifully. It was good quality and represented our company well.

December 2012

Brenda from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

bulky & flap doesn't stay closed.

March 2012

Shelley from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well done, great for a lot of papers. And the logo area size & location shows my affiliation perfectly.

May 2016

Ron from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Using for clients on presentations and gifts

August 2014

Kathy from Yonkers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!!! is more better if have something or button

July 2014

Ubencia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I haven't used them yet, but they will be used for the attendees at our annual meeting later this month. I am certain they will find the document portfolios to be an excellent way to present and contain all the materials for the meeting.

April 2014

Lynne from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My clients have found this item to be very useful.

February 2014

Virginia from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy

February 2013

Joanna from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Vibrant color

June 2012

Amie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Appearance is very nice but it is not rigid, so it flops over if nothing is in it.

May 2012

Karen from Fond Du Lac

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Top Open Horizontal Registration Folder Top Open Horizontal Registration Folder
$1.69 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Expanding Carry Case Expanding Carry Case
$1.45 to $3.09 Min qty: 72
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Clipboard Portfolio Clipboard Portfolio
$5.25 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Top Open Vertical Registration Folder Top Open Vertical Registration Folder
$1.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Document Case Document Case
$3.25 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12" Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12"
$1.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Gusseted Zip Envelope Gusseted Zip Envelope
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 6
Mini Zip Lock Envelope - 5" x 9" Mini Zip Lock Envelope - 5" x 9"
$1.39 to $3.05 Min qty: 72
Clipboard Pocket Folder Clipboard Pocket Folder
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard - Debossed Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard - Debossed
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13" Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13"
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clipboard Portfolio Clipboard Portfolio
$5.25 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flap Translucent Document Holder - 8" x 12" Color Flap Translucent Document Holder - 8" x 12"
$2.85 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Document Holder - 10" x 13" Polypropylene Document Holder - 10" x 13"
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Function Document Holder Multi-Function Document Holder
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Button Document Holder - 9" x 13" Button Document Holder - 9" x 13"
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email