Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103676-1015-S

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque

Keep your business materials organized with this handy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.17 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy portfolio features a large main compartment for all of their business papers.
  • The vinyl material and front flap decrease the chance of creases, moisture damage and other blemishes.
  • Perfect for tradeshows, sales conferences, seminars, and client meetings.
  • Stay organized on the go.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 10" x 15" (with flap closed).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We use the item for handouts at a kick-off meeting for a new client. The product worked beautifully. It was good quality and represented our company well.

December 2012

Brenda from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

bulky & flap doesn't stay closed.

March 2012

Shelley from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Well done, great for a lot of papers. And the logo area size & location shows my affiliation perfectly.

May 2016

Ron from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Using for clients on presentations and gifts

August 2014

Kathy from Yonkers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!! is more better if have something or button

July 2014

Ubencia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I haven't used them yet, but they will be used for the attendees at our annual meeting later this month. I am certain they will find the document portfolios to be an excellent way to present and contain all the materials for the meeting.

April 2014

Lynne from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My clients have found this item to be very useful.

February 2014

Virginia from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy

February 2013

Joanna from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Vibrant color

June 2012

Amie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Appearance is very nice but it is not rigid, so it flops over if nothing is in it.

May 2012

Karen from Fond Du Lac

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Top Open Horizontal Registration Folder Top Open Horizontal Registration Folder
$1.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 72
Italian Leather Document Holder Italian Leather Document Holder
$57.75 to $96.50 Min qty: 3
Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12" Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12"
$1.25 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 6
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Clipboard Pocket Folder Clipboard Pocket Folder
$2.35 to $4.55 Min qty: 72
Mini Zip Lock Envelope - 5" x 9" Mini Zip Lock Envelope - 5" x 9"
$1.35 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Expanding Carry Case Expanding Carry Case
$1.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Top Open Vertical Registration Folder Top Open Vertical Registration Folder
$1.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard
$4.95 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Gusseted Zip Envelope Gusseted Zip Envelope
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Leather Passport Cover Leather Passport Cover
$5.95 to $12.35 Min qty: 36
Slim Line Document Holder Slim Line Document Holder
$7.15 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled
Item with Free Set-up
Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled
$2.09 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mirage Expanding Portfolio - 9" x 13" - Translucent Mirage Expanding Portfolio - 9" x 13" - Translucent
$3.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legal Size Clipboard Legal Size Clipboard
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13" Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13"
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Checkbook Cover - Premium Checkbook Cover - Premium
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard  - Debossed Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard - Debossed
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mirage Expanding Portfolio - 9" x 13" - Opaque Mirage Expanding Portfolio - 9" x 13" - Opaque
$3.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Low Profile Legal Clipboard - Translucent Low Profile Legal Clipboard - Translucent
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Self Locking Packet Folder - 9" x 12" - Full Color
New Item
Self Locking Packet Folder - 9" x 12" - Full Color
82¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Flap Translucent Document Holder - 8" x 12" Color Flap Translucent Document Holder - 8" x 12"
$2.85 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Self Locking Packet Folder - 9" x 12"
New Item
Self Locking Packet Folder - 9" x 12"
79¢ to $2.57 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Line Document Holder Slim Line Document Holder
$7.15 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Button Document Holder - 9" x 13" Button Document Holder - 9" x 13"
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Self Locking Packet Folder - 6" x 9" - Full Color Self Locking Packet Folder - 6" x 9" - Full Color
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email