Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103613

Monthly Planner

Stay up-to-date with this stylish Monthly Planner!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.35

Total

235.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Monthly Planner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy monthly planner will keep them organized and up-to-date.
  • Sized to hold plenty of notes, meeting minutes, drafts and agendas.
  • Along with a full year calendar, the planner includes a personal information page, an important dates page, a frequently called numbers page and a time zone and area code map.
  • A promotional gift that will surely be appreciated.
  • A slim size makes this great for every purse, backpack or business attaché.
  • Size: 10" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front lower right corner of the planner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

everything came out great

January 2012

Michelle from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Some of the logo imprints appeared smudged or mushed . We didn't realize when ordering this product that the calendar runs from July to August. We received the order in October, so we missed out on almost 4 full months of calendar use with this product. The product information does state this on close review, we just missed it. In order to better serve your customers, I feel the sales rep should verify the start and end dates on calendar products. The reps would be aware of this option on dated calendar products...and when a customer places an order for '09 calendars in October of '08, it is reasonable that they expect to receive calendars that start in December '08 or January '09 in order to have a full product.

December 2008

Melissa from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple but great item.

February 2016

Leonie from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are a non-profit organization & give these calendars as thank you gifts to donors and participants each year. People like the big date boxes to write in all their info. They ask us earlier each year if the calendars are in yet.

December 2014

Colleen from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I loved the planners! I just wish that the color on the inside wasn't pink.

March 2014

Jessica from Mayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!

October 2013

Tafaimamao from Pago Pago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it! the size is perfect! The logo was larger than expected., so I couldn't tell if the logo was on the left or in the center??

April 2013

Rhonda from Denison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color of the cover was true to the site, and the logo printed nicely. However the paper is not glossy as it has been in the past and is difficult to write on.

March 2013

Courtney from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We give this calendar to our volunteers every year. They ask earlier and earlier each year to make sure they will be receiving one. Those who use it love it and can't wait for the next one.

November 2012

Colleen from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice planner for the price. People like the red outline on the pages. Our nurses and therapists like to have them for backup, although all of them have laptops, it is nice to have something right in front of you.

August 2010

Martin from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Academic Dated Planner - Monthly Academic Dated Planner - Monthly
$3.35 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Executive Diary - Daily Planner Executive Diary - Daily Planner
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Monthly Dated Planner Monthly Dated Planner
$3.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Spiral Weekly Planner Spiral Weekly Planner
$2.89 to $7.45 Min qty: 50
Castelli Tucson Weekly Pocket Planner Castelli Tucson Weekly Pocket Planner
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Timeplanner Weekly Calendar - Leather Timeplanner Weekly Calendar - Leather
$8.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 50
Castelli Tucson Weekly Planner Castelli Tucson Weekly Planner
$6.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Timeplanner Weekly Planner Timeplanner Weekly Planner
$10.99 to $23.89 Min qty: 25
Executive Diary - Daily Planner - Marble Executive Diary - Daily Planner - Marble
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Pocket Calendar & Guide - Women's Health Pocket Calendar & Guide - Women's Health
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Translucent Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Translucent
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Executive Monthly Pocket Planner – Executive
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Calendar & Guide - Good Health Pocket Calendar & Guide - Good Health
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Premium Monthly Pocket Planner – Premium
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Opaque Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email