Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103493-L-VN-S-W

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen - White

This custom tee matches the whites of their smiles from receiving it as a gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.29 $7.05 $5.89 $5.25 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Ladies

Mens

Total Qty: 36

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight cotton fabric is double-needle stitched at the bottom and sleeve hems for longer lasting wear.
  • A seamless V-neck collar and shoulder-to-shoulder taping are included for the best drape.
  • Versatile, match-anything white color won’t clash with any logo!
  • Great for wearing on those hot, summer days or for layering during colder months.
  • The Fruit of the Loom® T-shirt is made with high density 5-oz pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-2XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest of the tee.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 39 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 59%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 36%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love, love, love these!!! They fit great. I'm tall and they aren't too short in the torso. Look great and comfortable too.

March 2014

Bethany from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts are nice but cut very small.

September 2017

Adrienne from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirts, excellent quality, and everyone loves them! The graphics, both front and back look fantastic!

August 2016

Albert K from Audubon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirt was great.

July 2015

Rose from Port Saint Lucie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Students were delighted with the v-neck and wear the t-shirt with pride! Excellent customer service and a job well done! Thank you 4imprint!

November 2014

Niki from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

October 2013

Marla from Katy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality. Great fit.

September 2013

Roslyn from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fruit of the loom quality. Imprint looks great

July 2013

Chaya from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT SHIRT RUNS TRUE TO SIZE

June 2013

Michelle from Wildwood Crest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I've have ordered many times and the red and blue shirt came out excellent. I will be ordering again.

April 2012

Patricia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.50 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Ladies' Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Sarek Lightweight Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Double Heather Challenger Tee - Men's - Embroidered Double Heather Challenger Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Stretch 3/4 Sleeve Scoopneck Henley - Ladies' Soft Stretch 3/4 Sleeve Scoopneck Henley - Ladies'
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White
$3.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$8.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White
$3.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
A4 Cooling Performance Tee - Men's - Embroidered A4 Cooling Performance Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$6.00 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered New Era Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$11.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.59 to $8.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dyenomite Tie-Dye Multicolor Spiral -T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Dyenomite Tie-Dye Multicolor Spiral -T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$9.25 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Ladies' Mini Stripe Dolman Shirt OGIO Ladies' Mini Stripe Dolman Shirt
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt with Pocket - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
New Item
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt with Pocket - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$6.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend LS Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Legacy Blend LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$10.75 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
New Item
Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$5.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email