Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103493-L-VN-S-W

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen - White

This custom tee matches the whites of their smiles from receiving it as a gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.29 $7.05 $5.89 $5.25 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

How Many Would You Like of Each Size?

Ladies

Mens

Total Qty: 36

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight cotton fabric is double-needle stitched at the bottom and sleeve hems for longer lasting wear.
  • A seamless V-neck collar and shoulder-to-shoulder taping are included for the best drape.
  • Versatile, match-anything white color won’t clash with any logo!
  • Great for wearing on those hot, summer days or for layering during colder months.
  • The Fruit of the Loom® T-shirt is made with high density 5-oz pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-2XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest of the tee.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 39 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 59%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 36%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love, love, love these!!! They fit great. I'm tall and they aren't too short in the torso. Look great and comfortable too.

March 2014

Bethany from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts are nice but cut very small.

September 2017

Adrienne from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and holds up well in the wash. Only issue was sizing especially in the chest area. Most of our ladies had to size up one or two sizes.

September 2016

Heather from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were true to color and print quality for what we have received in the past.

September 2012

Kimberly from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great color options, but shrunk in the wash. Mediums are a little snug compared to other brands. However, the material is a good thickness and seems sturdy.

February 2012

Erica from Mount Juliet

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

t- shirts we order were perfect

August 2010

Dan from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product was great for our event.

July 2010

Hyong from Blaine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the print of the t-shirt was great in allowing a custom design on the front and back. The design was large enough and clear.

October 2009

Stacey from Dover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
$15.25 to $30.50 Min qty: 6
Gildan Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Gildan Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$6.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 12
Zone Performance Tee - Youth - Embroidered Zone Performance Tee - Youth - Embroidered
$5.75 to $12.50 Min qty: 12
Gildan Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Gildan Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$6.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Marble Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Marble
$9.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Embroidered New Era 2-Button Jersey - Embroidered
$18.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$5.29 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
$4.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
$3.25 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Defender Vintage Ringer Tee - Men's - Screen Alternative Defender Vintage Ringer Tee - Men's - Screen
$8.95 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Button Down Jersey - Embroidered New Era Button Down Jersey - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ideal Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Ideal Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Sport Baseball T-Shirt - Youth - Screen All Sport Baseball T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$8.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - White Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - White
$7.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Racerback Tank - Ladies' - Screen Contender Racerback Tank - Ladies' - Screen
$5.49 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Defender Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered Defender Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Liquid Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
New Item
Threadfast Liquid Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
$6.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - Color - Embroidered Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - Color - Embroidered
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Hammer T-Shirt - White - Screen Gildan Hammer T-Shirt - White - Screen
$3.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.25 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$8.95 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton LS T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton LS T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors
$6.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat