Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103493-L-VN-S-C

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen- Colors

Fill their dressers with more personalized everyday wear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Athletic Heather
Athletic Heather
True Red
True Red
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Cyber Pink
Cyber Pink
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.99 $8.65 $7.45 $6.45 $5.79 $5.45 $5.09
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen- Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight cotton fabric is double-needle stitched at the bottom and sleeve hems for longer lasting wear.
  • A seamless V-neck collar and shoulder-to-shoulder taping are included for the best drape.
  • The Fruit of the Loom® T-shirt is available in a wide range of colors to best match your company colors.
  • Great for wearing on those hot, summer days or for layering during colder months.
  • Made with high density 5-oz pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Note:
  • Athletic Heather is made of 90/10 cotton/polyester.
  • Sizes: S-2XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest of the tee.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 39 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 59%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 36%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love, love, love these!!! They fit great. I'm tall and they aren't too short in the torso. Look great and comfortable too.

March 2014

Bethany from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts are nice but cut very small.

September 2017

Adrienne from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirts, excellent quality, and everyone loves them! The graphics, both front and back look fantastic!

August 2016

Albert K from Audubon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirt was great.

July 2015

Rose from Port Saint Lucie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Students were delighted with the v-neck and wear the t-shirt with pride! Excellent customer service and a job well done! Thank you 4imprint!

November 2014

Niki from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

October 2013

Marla from Katy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality. Great fit.

September 2013

Roslyn from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fruit of the loom quality. Imprint looks great

July 2013

Chaya from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT SHIRT RUNS TRUE TO SIZE

June 2013

Michelle from Wildwood Crest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I've have ordered many times and the red and blue shirt came out excellent. I will be ordering again.

April 2012

Patricia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Champion Originals Long Sleeve Henley Champion Originals Long Sleeve Henley
$13.95 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Ringer T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Ringer T-Shirt - Men's
$8.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Player V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Player V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
London Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' London Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'
$8.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Threadfast Invisible Stripes T-Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Threadfast Invisible Stripes T-Shirt - Ladies'
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top
$6.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$19.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Devon & Jones Perfect Fit 3/4 Sleeve T-Shirt Devon & Jones Perfect Fit 3/4 Sleeve T-Shirt
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Premium - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Premium - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle Racerback Tank - Ladies' - White - Screen Gildan Softstyle Racerback Tank - Ladies' - White - Screen
$4.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White
$2.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Boys' - White - Screen District Concert Tee - Boys' - White - Screen
$3.19 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes ComfortWash Garment Dyed Pocket Tee- Embroidered
New Item
Hanes ComfortWash Garment Dyed Pocket Tee- Embroidered
$8.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$4.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Sport Performance Raglan T-Shirt - Solid All Sport Performance Raglan T-Shirt - Solid
$9.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Girls' - White - Embroidered District Concert Tee - Girls' - White - Embroidered
$4.59 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$8.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$6.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$8.50 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate Fitted T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Ultimate Fitted T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 LS T-Shirt - White Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 LS T-Shirt - White
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$4.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors Champion Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat