Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103493-L-VN-E-W

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White

Put your leading ladies in a printed shirt that shows what your company is made of!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.95 $9.50 $7.75 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Ladies

Mens

Total Qty
36
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dress it up or down- this soft, light tee from Fruit of the Loom® is the perfect layering piece and wears well with shorts in warmer months.
  • This high-density, 100% pre-shrunk cotton tee is the ideal shirt to display your customized logo on.
  • The 1 x 1 ribbed collar has a durable, elastic quality and comes in a trendy V-neck cut for a face-framing look.
  • The feminine fit of this shirt means you get a figure-flattering look catered to your body type.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping adds to the durability of this shirt and prevents distortion.
  • This shirt is label-free so you don’t have to worry about annoying tags.
  • A white surface is the perfect place to put your company logo so it’ll be the only thing that stands out.
  • Sizes: S-2XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra cost.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love, love, love these!!! They fit great. I'm tall and they aren't too short in the torso. Look great and comfortable too.

March 2014

Bethany from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Shirts are nice but cut very small.

September 2017

Adrienne from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great shirts, excellent quality, and everyone loves them! The graphics, both front and back look fantastic!

August 2016

Albert K from Audubon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirt was great.

July 2015

Rose from Port Saint Lucie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Students were delighted with the v-neck and wear the t-shirt with pride! Excellent customer service and a job well done! Thank you 4imprint!

November 2014

Niki from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

October 2013

Marla from Katy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality. Great fit.

September 2013

Roslyn from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fruit of the loom quality. Imprint looks great

July 2013

Chaya from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT SHIRT RUNS TRUE TO SIZE

June 2013

Michelle from Wildwood Crest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I've have ordered many times and the red and blue shirt came out excellent. I will be ordering again.

April 2012

Patricia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth
$10.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Champion Vapor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Champion Vapor Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$14.09 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Anti-Microbial LS Wicking Tee Anti-Microbial LS Wicking Tee
$15.55 to $26.79 Min qty: 12
Fashion Racerback Tank - Ladies' Fashion Racerback Tank - Ladies'
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Blue Generation Jewelneck Tee - Ladies' Blue Generation Jewelneck Tee - Ladies'
$11.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 6
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$11.50 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$5.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - White
$4.35 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top
$6.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - White Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - White
$5.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.15 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo
$6.29 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend LS Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Legacy Blend LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$10.75 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email