Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103476-M-LS-E-W

Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White

Lay out an imprinted outfit for each business associate!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $18.95 $13.25 $11.25 $9.75 $8.75 $7.25 $6.75

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits PERFECT based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 12

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-needle stitching at the collar, sleeve cuffs and bottom hem add extra durability for long-lasting wear.
  • Features taping at the neck and shoulders for the best drape and a seamless collarette for comfort.
  • Cut just right for the male physique with the young men's fitted style.
  • This Gildan® long-sleeved T-shirt is made from 4.5-oz 100% preshrunk cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - FC - Colors
New Lower Price!
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - FC - Colors $3.95 to $11.95
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - FC - White
New Lower Price!
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - FC - White $3.95 to $11.50
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great but it does run on the small side!

February 2018

Edward from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Buyer beware: This shirt runs VERY small and the material is very thin, without much give. You would definitely need to size up -- even for small-framed women.

October 2011

Amy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this shirt!!! Super cute, I wear my "uniform" all the time, my favorite tee!

June 2017

Raette from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The neckline was a little tight for some staff members.

May 2017

Melissa from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our guys love these shirts, especially the Heather Gray. Soft and comfortable. Sharp looking, as well.

October 2015

Teresa from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great, light long sleeve shirts. Very soft -- the team uses them as under-shirts.

March 2015

Brian from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The custom prints was amazing! Shirt quality is really nice... a soft shirt!

June 2013

Katie from Upper Sandusky

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

March 2013

Alex from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts were a big hit. They're extra soft so even though they say "Mens" the ladies at the office wanted them too! Quality of imprint and item were top notch.

February 2012

Brian from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
On Sale!
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered
On Sale!
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email