Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103476-M-LS-E-C

Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors

These Gildan® long-sleeved tees are the best-suited advertisers for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Charcoal
Charcoal
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Navy
Navy
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $19.95 $14.95 $12.95 $11.25 $9.95 $8.50 $7.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-needle stitching at the collar, sleeve cuffs and bottom hem add extra durability for long-lasting wear.
  • Features taping at the neck and shoulders for the best drape and a seamless collarette for comfort.
  • Cut just right for the male physique with the young men's fitted style.
  • This long-sleeve T-shirt is made from 4.5-oz 100% preshrunk cotton material (Sport Gray is 90/10 cotton/polyester).
  • Available in a variety of colors, making this a great work, weekend or team shirt.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love this shirt!!! Super cute, I wear my "uniform" all the time, my favorite tee!

June 2017

Raette from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Buyer beware: This shirt runs VERY small and the material is very thin, without much give. You would definitely need to size up -- even for small-framed women.

October 2011

Amy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Colors are great. Sizing is not good. Most of the women who wanted this style can not fit in them and they ordered one size up.

October 2017

Peggy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The shirt was nice, but we tried to order two different colors and only got the one.

September 2017

Erica from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product is fine, but the ordering process was terrible.

June 2017

Mariah from Anchorage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The v-neck of this shirt is nice as well as the sleeve length. However, these run so small. To put it into perspective for you, the larges were given to 12 year old children. We now market these as children's sizes, not women's. Having to go up a size is normal but having to go up 3 is not.

March 2017

Elise from Beeson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ran way small if you're a Med buy an XLg. Thin but nice.. light ...good for hot days

September 2013

Chrissy from Santa Fe Springs

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quite a bit of shrinkage after first wash and dry but other than that quality is good

May 2013

Todd from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great quality but runs very small

March 2013

Alex from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sizes run VERY small. also, they are pretty thin.

November 2012

Jessica from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$3.65 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.15 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Youth - Screen
New Item
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Youth - Screen
$16.75 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's
$5.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$5.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Sueded Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Sueded Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - Screen
$12.50 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$5.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Ladies' - White
$4.35 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email