Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103476-L-VN-C

Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors

Wearable advertising really animates your company image!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Azalea
Azalea
Berry
Berry
Navy
Navy
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Heather Irish Green
Heather Irish Green
Heather Royal
Heather Royal
Heather Purple
Heather Purple
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.99 $9.75 $8.49 $7.49 $6.75 $6.49 $5.99
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A comfy t-shirt choice for teams, employees, volunteers, events and more!
  • Double-needle stitched neck, sleeve and bottom hem add extra durability for long-lasting wear.
  • Features set-in sleeves, a taped neck and shoulders, and a seamless rib-knit collar.
  • Flattering V-neck collar and side-seam construction offer a fitted, feminine shape.
  • This Gildan® T-shirt is made from 4.5-oz 100% ringspun, preshrunk cotton material (Sport Gray is 90/10 cotton/polyester).
  • For this shirt in white, see item #103476-L-VN-W Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White.
  • For the men's version of this shirt, see item #103476-M-VN-C Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality. Good Fit. Great color selection.

April 2018

Janet from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Buyer beware: This shirt runs VERY small and the material is very thin, without much give. You would definitely need to size up -- even for small-framed women.

October 2011

Amy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great but it does run on the small side!

February 2018

Edward from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this shirt!!! Super cute, I wear my "uniform" all the time, my favorite tee!

June 2017

Raette from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The neckline was a little tight for some staff members.

May 2017

Melissa from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our guys love these shirts, especially the Heather Gray. Soft and comfortable. Sharp looking, as well.

October 2015

Teresa from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great, light long sleeve shirts. Very soft -- the team uses them as under-shirts.

March 2015

Brian from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The custom prints was amazing! Shirt quality is really nice... a soft shirt!

June 2013

Katie from Upper Sandusky

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

March 2013

Alex from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts were a big hit. They're extra soft so even though they say "Mens" the ladies at the office wanted them too! Quality of imprint and item were top notch.

February 2012

Brian from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Badger Blend T-shirt - Youth - Embroidered Badger Blend T-shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$13.25 to $27.50 Min qty: 6
LAT Scoopneck Maternity T-Shirt LAT Scoopneck Maternity T-Shirt
$11.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 12
Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's
$14.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Bella+Canvas Flowy V-Neck Tank - Marble Bella+Canvas Flowy V-Neck Tank - Marble
$9.50 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Heathered League Tee - Men's - Embroidered Heathered League Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Champion Originals Triblend Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Champion Originals Triblend Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$16.25 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
High Visibility Short Sleeve Safety T-Shirt High Visibility Short Sleeve Safety T-Shirt
$12.75 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.35 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$3.59 to $8.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat