Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103476-L-TT-C

Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors

Increase the size of your customer base with screen-printed apparel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Azalea
Azalea
Navy
Navy
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tank
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.99 $9.75 $8.25 $7.25 $6.75 $6.25 $5.99
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-needle stitched armholes and bottom hem add extra durability for long-lasting wear.
  • Features wide tank top straps, rib-knit neck and armhole trim, and a side-seamed construction for a fitted look.
  • Cut just right for the feminine physique with the junior-sized fit and tapered sideseams.
  • This Gildan® sleeveless top is made from 4.5-oz 100% cotton material (Sport Gray is 90/10 cotton/polyester).
  • Available in a variety of colors, making this a great weekend or layering shirt.
  • For this tank top in white, see item #103476-L-TT-W Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - White.
  • Sizes: S-2XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality. Good Fit. Great color selection.

April 2018

Janet from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Buyer beware: This shirt runs VERY small and the material is very thin, without much give. You would definitely need to size up -- even for small-framed women.

October 2011

Amy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Colors are great. Sizing is not good. Most of the women who wanted this style can not fit in them and they ordered one size up.

October 2017

Peggy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The shirt was nice, but we tried to order two different colors and only got the one.

September 2017

Erica from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product is fine, but the ordering process was terrible.

June 2017

Mariah from Anchorage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The v-neck of this shirt is nice as well as the sleeve length. However, these run so small. To put it into perspective for you, the larges were given to 12 year old children. We now market these as children's sizes, not women's. Having to go up a size is normal but having to go up 3 is not.

March 2017

Elise from Beeson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ran way small if you're a Med buy an XLg. Thin but nice.. light ...good for hot days

September 2013

Chrissy from Santa Fe Springs

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quite a bit of shrinkage after first wash and dry but other than that quality is good

May 2013

Todd from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great quality but runs very small

March 2013

Alex from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Sizes run VERY small. also, they are pretty thin.

November 2012

Jessica from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Heathered League Tee - Men's - Screen Heathered League Tee - Men's - Screen
$8.95 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's
$14.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Cool & Dry Sport Interlock Tee Cool & Dry Sport Interlock Tee
$11.55 to $21.15 Min qty: 12
J. America Game Day Jersey T-Shirt - Screen J. America Game Day Jersey T-Shirt - Screen
$16.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies' Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.95 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cambridge Henley - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Cambridge Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$20.50 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge Henley - Men's
New Item
Cambridge Henley - Men's
$18.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$9.00 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email