Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103476-L-TT-C

Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors

Increase the size of your customer base with screen-printed apparel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Azalea
Azalea
Navy
Navy
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tank
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.99 $9.75 $8.25 $7.25 $6.75 $6.25 $5.99
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-needle stitched armholes and bottom hem add extra durability for long-lasting wear.
  • Features wide tank top straps, rib-knit neck and armhole trim, and a side-seamed construction for a fitted look.
  • Cut just right for the feminine physique with the junior-sized fit and tapered sideseams.
  • This Gildan® sleeveless top is made from 4.5-oz 100% cotton material (Sport Gray is 90/10 cotton/polyester).
  • Available in a variety of colors, making this a great weekend or layering shirt.
  • For this tank top in white, see item #103476-L-TT-W Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - White.
  • Sizes: S-2XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love this shirt!!! Super cute, I wear my "uniform" all the time, my favorite tee!

June 2017

Raette from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Buyer beware: This shirt runs VERY small and the material is very thin, without much give. You would definitely need to size up -- even for small-framed women.

October 2011

Amy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Colors are great. Sizing is not good. Most of the women who wanted this style can not fit in them and they ordered one size up.

October 2017

Peggy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The shirt was nice, but we tried to order two different colors and only got the one.

September 2017

Erica from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product is fine, but the ordering process was terrible.

June 2017

Mariah from Anchorage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The v-neck of this shirt is nice as well as the sleeve length. However, these run so small. To put it into perspective for you, the larges were given to 12 year old children. We now market these as children's sizes, not women's. Having to go up a size is normal but having to go up 3 is not.

March 2017

Elise from Beeson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ran way small if you're a Med buy an XLg. Thin but nice.. light ...good for hot days

September 2013

Chrissy from Santa Fe Springs

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quite a bit of shrinkage after first wash and dry but other than that quality is good

May 2013

Todd from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great quality but runs very small

March 2013

Alex from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sizes run VERY small. also, they are pretty thin.

November 2012

Jessica from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Conquer Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Conquer Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$8.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Men's Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Men's
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Screen Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$12.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth
$10.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Chloe V-Neck Pocket Tee Chloe V-Neck Pocket Tee
$18.75 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Men's Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Men's
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Classic Mesh Reversible Tank Classic Mesh Reversible Tank
$8.29 to $16.59 Min qty: 12
Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Ladies' Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Ladies'
$6.89 to $14.59 Min qty: 12
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Tee - Men's Sarek Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Heathers - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Heathers - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.45 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$9.00 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email