Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

319.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Cube 4 Port USB Hub Cube 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Min qty: 75
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 24 hr
$28.95 to $41.25 Min qty: 25
Slim Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 50
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stockton Power Bank with Pouch Stockton Power Bank with Pouch
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cylinder Power Bank Cylinder Power Bank
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.65 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit On the Go Charging Pouch Summit On the Go Charging Pouch
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $3.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vibrant Flashlight Power Bank Vibrant Flashlight Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
5 Port USB Charging Tower 5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat