Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49
Geo Wireless Mouse Geo Wireless Mouse
$18.95 to $33.99
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09
Bluelounge CableBox Mini Bluelounge CableBox Mini
$25.75 to $41.75
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest
$13.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
USB Flash Memory Extension USB Flash Memory Extension
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Touch Screen Gloves
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 40
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Brights Charging Cable Keychain Brights Charging Cable Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$7.25 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Lynktec TruGlide Stylus
$3.85 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
New Lower Price!
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Virtual Reality Glasses with Suction Phone Holder Virtual Reality Glasses with Suction Phone Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sidekick Power Bank
New Item
Sidekick Power Bank
$8.25 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smart Spot Phone Stand Smart Spot Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iCrayon Stylus iCrayon Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email