Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand
On Sale!
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Tech Cable Organizer - Burlap
New Item
Tech Cable Organizer - Burlap
$1.25 to $2.25
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Cooper Power Bank
New Lower Price!
Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 35
Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set
New Item
Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Min qty: 15
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
New Item
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 30
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Pocket Power Bank Pocket Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cube 4 Port USB Hub Cube 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Tone Tech Travel Set
New Item
Two Tone Tech Travel Set
$4.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hexagon USB Hub Keychain Hexagon USB Hub Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case
New Item
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twister Smartphone Holder and Stand Twister Smartphone Holder and Stand
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3" MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Cord & Cable Organizer Silicone Cord & Cable Organizer
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email