Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
2 in 1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 in 1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.79
Charging Cables - 24 hr
Sale Item
Charging Cables - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Trio Charging Cable Trio Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39
Cube 4 Port USB Hub
Lowered Price Item
Cube 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.15
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
PopSockets Phone Stand PopSockets Phone Stand
$4.69 to $4.99
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75
Touch Screen Gloves
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves
$3.19 to $5.29
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
New Item
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Magic Mobile Stand Magic Mobile Stand
$1.25 to $2.35
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
3 in 1 Tech Pouch 3 in 1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Shine On Power Bank Shine On Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Sonora Power Bank
New Item
Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Edge Power Bank
New Item
Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque
$2.09 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Folding Virtual Reality Viewer Folding Virtual Reality Viewer
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Smartphone Charging Cable
Lowered Price Item
Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glossy Slimline Mouse - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glossy Slimline Mouse - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jupiter Power Bank Jupiter Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sporty 3 in 1 Pouch with Wall Charger Sporty 3 in 1 Pouch with Wall Charger
$3.55 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
59¢ to $1.37 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick Mini Foldable Selfie Stick
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email