Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Touch Control USB Light Touch Control USB Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
On Sale!
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09
Mega Power Bank
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.49
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
Sonora Power Bank Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
New Item
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95
Charging Cables - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Charging Cables - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Media Lounger Charging Station Media Lounger Charging Station
$2.25 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
New Item
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Color Band Power Bank
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.25 Min qty: 25
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank On The Go Flashlight Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cord Wrap Organizer Cord Wrap Organizer
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Opaque Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Opaque
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bind Power Bank with Cord Wrap Bind Power Bank with Cord Wrap
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
iCrayon Stylus iCrayon Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic 4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Amp It Up Phone Stand - Opaque Amp It Up Phone Stand - Opaque
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PopSockets Phone Stand PopSockets Phone Stand
$4.69 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email