Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
55¢ to $3.79
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89 Min qty: 12
Sporty 3-in-1 Pouch with Wall Charger Sporty 3-in-1 Pouch with Wall Charger
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Home Wi-Fi Camera Home Wi-Fi Camera
$38.50 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
New Item
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Fold Over Smartphone Wallet Fold Over Smartphone Wallet
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Britton Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Britton Duo Charging Cable
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Tube with Cleaning Cloth Stylus Tube with Cleaning Cloth
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Electronics Cleaning Towel Electronics Cleaning Towel
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Suction Cup Phone Holder Suction Cup Phone Holder
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tapa 2 Port USB Hub with Card Reader Tapa 2 Port USB Hub with Card Reader
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twister Smartphone Holder and Stand Twister Smartphone Holder and Stand
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email