Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

319.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Helical Flashlight Power Bank Helical Flashlight Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Force Power Bank with Attached Cable Force Power Bank with Attached Cable
$8.99 to $15.15 Min qty: 25
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Min qty: 25
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
4-in-1 Revolving Camera Lens 4-in-1 Revolving Camera Lens
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Home Wi-Fi Camera Home Wi-Fi Camera
$38.50 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Ridge Line 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic 4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stockton Power Bank with Pouch Stockton Power Bank with Pouch
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Cell Phone Power Bank
On Sale!
Cell Phone Power Bank
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Charging Cable Key Light Charging Cable Key Light
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gadget Grip Keyboard Dot Gadget Grip Keyboard Dot
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cell Mate Slim Booklet Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Slim Booklet Smartphone Wallet
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Display Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Digital Display Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Folding Wall Charger Dual USB Folding Wall Charger
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Square Power Bank Dual Square Power Bank
$8.99 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Virtual Reality Glasses with Suction Phone Holder Virtual Reality Glasses with Suction Phone Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Screen Cleaner Spray Microfiber Screen Cleaner Spray
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch
$9.99 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet
45¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email