Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Smartphone Charging Cable Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.25 to $20.75
Dual Square Power Bank
On Sale!
Dual Square Power Bank
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.75
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95
Charge It Up Cable Charge It Up Cable
$2.49 to $4.49
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95
Geo Wireless Mouse Geo Wireless Mouse
$18.95 to $33.99
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19
Commuter Phone Stand Stylus Commuter Phone Stand Stylus
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
New Item
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Media Lounger Charging Station Media Lounger Charging Station
$2.25 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Touch Screen Gloves
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 40
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Ridge Line 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 25
Carabiner Pouch with Charging Cable Carabiner Pouch with Charging Cable
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Stockton Jr. Power Bank Stockton Jr. Power Bank
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Color Band Power Bank
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.25 Min qty: 25
Telescope Smartphone Lens Telescope Smartphone Lens
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Amp It Up Phone Stand - Translucent Amp It Up Phone Stand - Translucent
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Charging Cable Trio Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cell Phone Power Bank with Case Cell Phone Power Bank with Case
$8.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockton Jr. Power Bank Stockton Jr. Power Bank
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email