Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Give them a clean look at your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cloth
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.19 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

319.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 5-3/4 x 8-1/2

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Microfiber is a safe, non-abrasive material that can be used to clean glasses, computer screens, cell phone screens, dashboards and other surfaces.
  • This cleaning cloth is designed with pinked edges for added interest.
  • Small and very lightweight, these cloths are ideal for sending out as promotional mailers.
  • The large surface area of the cloth has plenty of room for sharing your company message.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Frizzy Computer Duster Frizzy Computer Duster
$1.09 to $3.39
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
New Item
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
Sale Item
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Fusion Power Bank
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
New Item
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99
Fold Down Selfie Stick Fold Down Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
Light-up Mouse Light-up Mouse
$10.85 to $18.15
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
3 in 1 Cable Stylus 3 in 1 Cable Stylus
$7.69 to $13.19
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
$3.49 to $5.75
Bluelounge CableBox Mini Bluelounge CableBox Mini
$25.75 to $41.75
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
New Item
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand
Sale Item
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Retractable 2 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 2 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$14.25 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
3 in 1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3 in 1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Helical Flashlight Power Bank Helical Flashlight Power Bank
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
3' Charging Cable with Pouch 3' Charging Cable with Pouch
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent
$2.09 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Flash Power Bank Keychain Flash Power Bank Keychain
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Retractable 3 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 3 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
Force Power Bank with Attached Cable Force Power Bank with Attached Cable
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Tech Skin - Smartphone Tech Skin - Smartphone
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Gumbrite Spinni Cable Organizer Gumbrite Spinni Cable Organizer
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
MicroBuff - 2-1/2" x 3-7/16" MicroBuff - 2-1/2" x 3-7/16"
$1.35 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Down Selfie Stick Fold Down Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$6.55 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank Energize Portable Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email