Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.35
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
New Lower Price!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$6.49 to $11.25
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.85 to $10.99
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
New Lower Price!
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$8.25 to $15.49
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99
Charge It Up Cable Charge It Up Cable
$2.49 to $4.49
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39
Stockton Power Bank Stockton Power Bank
$9.25 to $17.25
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
On Sale!
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Media Charging Station Media Charging Station
$1.15 to $1.89
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Route Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Route Duo Charging Cable
$1.65 to $2.95
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Cord Decals
Free Setup
Cord Decals
32¢ to $2.19
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket Goofy Cell Phone Pocket
$1.15 to $1.99
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
67¢ to 75¢
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB
$54.49 to $93.75 Min qty: 4
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.69 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Quick Charging Wall Charger Quick Charging Wall Charger
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.39 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic
$5.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet Stand
New Lower Price!
Mood Smartphone Wallet Stand
99¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Summit Charging Tech Pouch Summit Charging Tech Pouch
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MicroBuff - 2-1/2" x 3-7/16" MicroBuff - 2-1/2" x 3-7/16"
$1.35 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mega Power Bank Mega Power Bank
$18.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Britton Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Britton Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Power Bank Keychain Flash Power Bank Keychain
$4.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat