Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Geo Wireless Mouse Geo Wireless Mouse
$18.95 to $33.99
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15
Fusion Power Bank
Exclusive!
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $24.99
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Power Bank with Wristlet Power Bank with Wristlet
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Vector Wireless Optical Mouse Vector Wireless Optical Mouse
$14.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
Tag Charging Cable Tag Charging Cable
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
New Lower Price!
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.99
Min qty: 25
Mega Power Bank
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.49 Min qty: 10
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 25
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Force Power Bank with Attached Cable Force Power Bank with Attached Cable
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hexagon Charging Cable Hub Keychain Hexagon Charging Cable Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cord Wrap Organizer Cord Wrap Organizer
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent Media Charging Station - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keyboard Cleaning Brush with Screen Roller Keyboard Cleaning Brush with Screen Roller
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Folding USB Wall Charger Folding USB Wall Charger
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger Quick Charging Wall Charger
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Charging Cable Keychain Micro Charging Cable Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shine On Power Bank Shine On Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highland Retractable USB Type-C Charging Cable
New Item
Highland Retractable USB Type-C Charging Cable
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email