Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Magic Mobile Stand Magic Mobile Stand
$1.25 to $2.35
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Trio Charging Cable Trio Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.55 to $2.39
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
$3.49 to $5.75
Mega Power Bank Mega Power Bank
$18.25 to $31.49
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$6.39 to $11.25
4 Port USB Hub Light 4 Port USB Hub Light
$3.25 to $5.49
Selfie Stick with Pouch Selfie Stick with Pouch
$2.55 to $4.55
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39
Quantum 4 Port USB Hub Quantum 4 Port USB Hub
$5.75 to $9.99
Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75
Stockton Power Bank
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $9.15
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09
Stylus Slider
Lowered Price Item
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.69
Aria Stylus Keychain Aria Stylus Keychain
65¢ to $1.19
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand
Sale Item
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Triangle Tech Pal Triangle Tech Pal
85¢ to $1.45
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Color Changing Light-Up Mouse Color Changing Light-Up Mouse
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.15 Min qty: 30
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Selfie Cellphone Camera Light Selfie Cellphone Camera Light
$5.95 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 40
Oval Color Band Power Bank Oval Color Band Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Bluelounge CableBox Mini Bluelounge CableBox Mini
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 5
Cube 4 Port USB Hub
Lowered Price Item
Cube 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Flip Port - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner
69¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phone Suction Holder Phone Suction Holder
65¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PopSockets PopClip Set PopSockets PopClip Set
$7.59 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C
$3.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sporty 3 in 1 Pouch with Wall Charger Sporty 3 in 1 Pouch with Wall Charger
$3.55 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3' Charging Cable with Pouch 3' Charging Cable with Pouch
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smart Spot Phone Stand Smart Spot Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder
$2.19 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email