Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
Sale Item
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Magic Mobile Stand Magic Mobile Stand
$1.25 to $2.35
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.55 to $2.39
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25
Happy Hub Guy Happy Hub Guy
$2.79 to $4.89
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15
Edge Power Bank
New Item
Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49
Wall Charger Power Bank
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49
Cell Phone Power Bank
Sale Item
Cell Phone Power Bank
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
Sale Item
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Stick Aluminum Stylus Stick Aluminum Stylus
65¢ to $1.19
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.19
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
49¢ to 99¢
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
4 in 1 Charging Cable 4 in 1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Min qty: 25
Swivel Power Bank Keychain
New Item
Swivel Power Bank Keychain
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Color Changing Light-Up Mouse Color Changing Light-Up Mouse
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Min qty: 15
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$3.99 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Force Power Bank with Attached Cable Force Power Bank with Attached Cable
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
New Item
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 40
Mini Mouse
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
Lunar Charging Cable Keychain Lunar Charging Cable Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger Charging Station Media Lounger Charging Station
$2.25 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$10.95 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sliding Noodle Charging Cable Sliding Noodle Charging Cable
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touch Control USB Light Touch Control USB Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case
$14.75 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email