Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
$1.25 to $2.45
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
39¢ to $3.25
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Link Duo Charging Cable Link Duo Charging Cable
$1.95 to $3.29
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69
Lucent Light-Up USB Wall Charger
New Item
Lucent Light-Up USB Wall Charger
$6.25 to $10.75
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
On Sale!
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.99
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49
PopSockets Phone Stand - Full Color
On Sale!
PopSockets Phone Stand - Full Color
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
$1.25 to $2.45
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color
$1.25 to $2.25
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Mood Smartphone Wallet Stand
New Lower Price!
Mood Smartphone Wallet Stand
99¢ to $2.29
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59
Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White
99¢ to $1.89
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 50
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
New Item
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.25 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Home Wi-Fi Camera Home Wi-Fi Camera
$38.50 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
On Sale!
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.29 Min qty: 25
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
USB Flash Memory Extension USB Flash Memory Extension
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
$4.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Duo Charging Cable with Round Case Duo Charging Cable with Round Case
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$5.35 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch
$9.99 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
Free Setup
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Summit On the Go Charging Pouch Summit On the Go Charging Pouch
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet
On Sale!
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand
47¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$3.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Novi Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case Novi Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic
$5.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat