Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 33% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $7.49
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
up to 26% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.39
Tech Skin - Smartphone Tech Skin - Smartphone
$2.49 to $4.49
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
New Item
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
4 Port USB Hub Light 4 Port USB Hub Light
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
3' Charging Cable with Pouch 3' Charging Cable with Pouch
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Lunar Charging Cable Keychain Lunar Charging Cable Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 30
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 30
Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8" Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Charge It Up Cable Charge It Up Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Phone Stand Ring Phone Stand Ring
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along Single Port USB Car Charger Tag Along Single Port USB Car Charger
85¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.09 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Earbud Wrap Silicone Earbud Wrap
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
On Sale!
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gadget Grip Keyboard Dot Gadget Grip Keyboard Dot
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email