Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
On Sale!
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99
3-in-1 Cable Wrap 3-in-1 Cable Wrap
$1.75 to $2.99
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
On Sale!
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.25
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
39¢ to $3.25
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49
Shine On Power Bank Shine On Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Touch Screen Gloves
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75
Color Band Power Bank
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.25
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$15.75 to $21.49
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25
Pocket Power Bank Pocket Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cylinder Power Bank Cylinder Power Bank
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cell Phone Power Bank with Case Cell Phone Power Bank with Case
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick Mini Foldable Selfie Stick
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Velocity Power Bank - Full Color Velocity Power Bank - Full Color
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Charging Cables Light-Up Charging Cables
$13.79 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Lynktec TruGlide Stylus
$3.85 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Commuter Phone Stand Stylus Commuter Phone Stand Stylus
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stylus with Cleaning Cloth Stylus with Cleaning Cloth
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traveler Duo Charging Cable Traveler Duo Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
39¢ to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3" MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swivel Power Bank Keychain Swivel Power Bank Keychain
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Cord & Cable Organizer Silicone Cord & Cable Organizer
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stockton Jr. Power Bank Stockton Jr. Power Bank
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email