Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 59¢

Now on sale: 33¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢
Sale Price 55¢ 49¢ 46¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 33¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a crisp white barrel with a bright-colored clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides polished, attractive accenting.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point blue or black ink is standard; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 6/19/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent 33¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 46¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen 39¢ to 69¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're comfy to write with and brightly colored.Very satisfying clicky sound. :)

April 2018

Carrie from Port Hadlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I liked the pen but overlooked it only came in blue ink only. Rate at # 5

March 2018

Florence from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

That write nicely. I was pleasantly surprised

March 2018

Doug from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these pens to have on hand for our athletes signing with Colleges to play beyond High School. They were a big hit with everyone.

February 2018

Kellie from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pens are very comfortable to use and are the perfect size. They're eye catching and our customers and employees love them.

October 2017

Carrie from Port Hadlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look very professional and expensive

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens. Everyone comments on how nice these are and how well they write.

October 2017

Tammy from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are very nice.

September 2017

Nancy from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Crossover Pen Crossover Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque Aspen Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Spinner Pen MopTopper Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Church Tower Inkbend Standard - Church Tower
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email