Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 10/23
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a crisp white barrel with a bright-colored clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides polished, attractive accenting.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point blue or black ink is standard; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a good quality pen. None in our order of 500 were broken or damaged. It's a nice size and writes well.

July 2017

Karen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This pen was a hit with the stylus bubble- affordable and practical.

June 2017

Michelle from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen. Definite value for the price. Writes great.

April 2017

Lisa from Lamar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product functions well, seems of very good quality, color and manufacturing materials are consistent.

April 2017

Marianne from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, looks wonderful with the logo. Nice quality to be able to hand out at job fairs.

April 2017

Crystal from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens came out great, and delivery was prompt! They don't look or feel like cheap ink pens, and they write really well.

April 2017

Aimee from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Economical pens but the construction and colors were excellent.

March 2017

Rhonda from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

looks nice, writes smooth.

March 2017

Ardell from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
General Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
General Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Spade Inkbend Standard - Spade
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
82¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 250
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email