Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 10/23
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a crisp white barrel with a bright-colored clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides polished, attractive accenting.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point blue or black ink is standard; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice dependable pens with imprints that are easy to read

May 2017

Carrie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pleased with the pens, however, a number of the tips were broken when they arrived.

April 2017

Jackie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens are great. Very comfortable to hold. Our only complaint is that the stylus is hard to use in the fact that when writing on a touch surface it clicks the pen open and closed. Annoying.

April 2017

Monique from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like the pens, are popular. Writing is a little hard to read, I probably could have used thicker font

January 2017

Bryan from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

everyone likes them

September 2016

Collette from Gaylord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Customers liked the stylus and pen combo.

May 2016

Karla from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Comfortable grip, stylus works perfectly, great way to market my business

April 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes smoothl

April 2016

Deborah from Boonsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Oval Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Samba Pen
Sale Item
Samba Pen
up to 32% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$43.49 to $77.49 Min qty: 7
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen
$1.42 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Apple Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Apple
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email