Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 10/23
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a crisp white barrel with a bright-colored clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides polished, attractive accenting.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point blue or black ink is standard; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Stylus part of the pen is a little too soft compared to a regular stylus. But we used these at a trade show and they looked great in the orange we ordered to match our company palette. They stood out on our table and I depleted my entire supply which doesn't always happen with items like pens. Even though I rated only three stars, I would probably order something like this again -- but would use at a trade show or to keep in office...maybe would give to a favorite customer along with a high quality notebook or something.

May 2017

Lee from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen looses its "clickability" and won't retract.

June 2015

Melanie from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

People come to my table a job fairs just to pick up this pen.

April 2013

Beth from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sample pen leaked after a couple of weeks

September 2012

Diane from Smyrna

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are alright but I am not a fan of 'translucent' items. I think they look cheesy.

October 2011

Cindy from Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

January 2011

April from University Park

3 / 5 stars

The pens write nicely. I would have liked to see black ink. Some pens don't click open and part of them were damaged when I recieved them.

November 2010

Dana from Galesburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is my first time ordering them....I have a graduate fair coming up next week and am looking forward to comments from students.

October 2010

Joan from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Baratheon Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Bic Anthem Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Bling Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bling Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 53¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Viper Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Katana Pen
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen
Sale Item
Jive Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Apple Inkbend Standard - Apple
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Africa Inkbend Standard - Africa
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bling Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bling Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 53¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email