Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a crisp white barrel with a bright-colored clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides polished, attractive accenting.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point blue or black ink is standard; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Stylus part of the pen is a little too soft compared to a regular stylus. But we used these at a trade show and they looked great in the orange we ordered to match our company palette. They stood out on our table and I depleted my entire supply which doesn't always happen with items like pens. Even though I rated only three stars, I would probably order something like this again -- but would use at a trade show or to keep in office...maybe would give to a favorite customer along with a high quality notebook or something.

May 2017

Lee from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen looses its "clickability" and won't retract.

June 2015

Melanie from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

People come to my table a job fairs just to pick up this pen.

April 2013

Beth from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sample pen leaked after a couple of weeks

September 2012

Diane from Smyrna

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are alright but I am not a fan of 'translucent' items. I think they look cheesy.

October 2011

Cindy from Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

January 2011

April from University Park

3 / 5 stars

The pens write nicely. I would have liked to see black ink. Some pens don't click open and part of them were damaged when I recieved them.

November 2010

Dana from Galesburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is my first time ordering them....I have a graduate fair coming up next week and am looking forward to comments from students.

October 2010

Joan from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Tri-Band Pen Tri-Band Pen
47¢ to 69¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Fairfax Pen
On Sale!
Fairfax Pen
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - White
On Sale!
Element Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 37¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $29.99
Min qty: 7
Inkbend Standard - Star/Small Inkbend Standard - Star/Small
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Sun/8 Points Inkbend Standard - Sun/8 Points
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email