Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 10/23
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a crisp white barrel with a bright-colored clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides polished, attractive accenting.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point blue or black ink is standard; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

like the pen design, print quality of our logo was to be desired.

November 2012

Cassandra from Shafter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our staff complained about these pens not writing well

May 2011

Aaron from Sumner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

4Imprint sent me a sample of this pen and I loved it so much I ordered 300. Unfortunately, when they arrived, only about 25% of them worked--a problem with the retraction mechanism. Of course, 4Imprint customer service made it right!

April 2011

Terry from Houston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pens not put together well. Some stick, 1 broken, etc.

October 2010

Jerry from Tulsa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I wish I would have known that black print on those pens is NOT good. This is the first time I've ordered pens with a logo and I can't see my logo. I should have done it in white print and I wish someone would have advised me

October 2010

Sirrý from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The chamber of the pen is see thru so the blue ink does not show as well as it could.

August 2010

Lisa from St. Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The part of the pen with the logo was transparent and it was distracting and made the logo insignificant.

February 2009

Vlad from Palo Alto Ca 94303

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Pen
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen
36¢ to 69¢
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Bling Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bling Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 53¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent -24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
87¢ to $1.49
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Element Pen - White
Sale Item
Element Pen - White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Train Inkbend Standard - Train
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Titan Stylus Twist Pen Titan Stylus Twist Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Parker Jotter
Item with Free Set-up
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email