Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-T

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Get your promotional plans down on paper!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 9/18
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a translucent colored barrel with matching colored opaque clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White 35¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a good quality pen. None in our order of 500 were broken or damaged. It's a nice size and writes well.

July 2017

Karen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This pen was a hit with the stylus bubble- affordable and practical.

June 2017

Michelle from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen. Definite value for the price. Writes great.

April 2017

Lisa from Lamar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product functions well, seems of very good quality, color and manufacturing materials are consistent.

April 2017

Marianne from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, looks wonderful with the logo. Nice quality to be able to hand out at job fairs.

April 2017

Crystal from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens came out great, and delivery was prompt! They don't look or feel like cheap ink pens, and they write really well.

April 2017

Aimee from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Economical pens but the construction and colors were excellent.

March 2017

Rhonda from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

looks nice, writes smooth.

March 2017

Ardell from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 45¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Helix Mini Pen
Lowered Price Item
Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Donald Pen
New Item
Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 72¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Harper Pen - White
Sale Item
Harper Pen - White
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Min qty: 250
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Carrot Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Carrot
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
New Item
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.74 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email