Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103451-T

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Get your promotional plans down on paper!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 59¢

Now on sale: 33¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢
Sale Price 55¢ 49¢ 46¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 33¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a translucent colored barrel with matching colored opaque clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White 33¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 46¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen 39¢ to 69¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the small stylus. The pen I received as a sample was a bit better quality than the ones we received. Not sure what's up with that. But overall they are super nice looking and write well. We will be sticking with these giveaways for awhile.

September 2017

Kimberly from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice dependable pens with imprints that are easy to read

May 2017

Carrie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pleased with the pens, however, a number of the tips were broken when they arrived.

April 2017

Jackie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These pens are great. Very comfortable to hold. Our only complaint is that the stylus is hard to use in the fact that when writing on a touch surface it clicks the pen open and closed. Annoying.

April 2017

Monique from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the pens, are popular. Writing is a little hard to read, I probably could have used thicker font

January 2017

Bryan from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

everyone likes them

September 2016

Collette from Gaylord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Customers liked the stylus and pen combo.

May 2016

Karla from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Comfortable grip, stylus works perfectly, great way to market my business

April 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
51¢ to 66¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Zling Pen - White
New Item
Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.95 to $8.39 Min qty: 36
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver Pattern Grip Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen JayKay Stylus Twist Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.59 to $5.79 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$14.99 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
95¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $26.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email