Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103451-T

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Get your promotional plans down on paper!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a translucent colored barrel with matching colored opaque clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White 35¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the small stylus. The pen I received as a sample was a bit better quality than the ones we received. Not sure what's up with that. But overall they are super nice looking and write well. We will be sticking with these giveaways for awhile.

September 2017

Kimberly from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice dependable pens with imprints that are easy to read

May 2017

Carrie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pleased with the pens, however, a number of the tips were broken when they arrived.

April 2017

Jackie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These pens are great. Very comfortable to hold. Our only complaint is that the stylus is hard to use in the fact that when writing on a touch surface it clicks the pen open and closed. Annoying.

April 2017

Monique from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the pens, are popular. Writing is a little hard to read, I probably could have used thicker font

January 2017

Bryan from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

everyone likes them

September 2016

Collette from Gaylord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Customers liked the stylus and pen combo.

May 2016

Karla from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Comfortable grip, stylus works perfectly, great way to market my business

April 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Bling Pen Bling Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
40¢ to 69¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - New Jersey Inkbend Standard - New Jersey
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email