Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103451-T

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Get your promotional plans down on paper!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
back in stock 10/2
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 9/18
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen is great for jotting notes, sketching doodles or signing on the dotted line.
  • Features a translucent colored barrel with matching colored opaque clip and rubberized grip.
  • The rubber grip features wavy impressions and provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Polished silvertone trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard.
  • Several exciting colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White 35¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen 42¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen! The pen writes so well- everyone in our office uses it. It writes so well for this price- I love it and I'll be ordering more when we finally run out!

November 2011

Christine from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We distributed these pens to our staff when moving over to a new piece of technology. In training the stylus on the pen was not working in a lot of instances.

January 2015

Julie from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

like the pen design, print quality of our logo was to be desired.

November 2012

Cassandra from Shafter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our staff complained about these pens not writing well

May 2011

Aaron from Sumner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

4Imprint sent me a sample of this pen and I loved it so much I ordered 300. Unfortunately, when they arrived, only about 25% of them worked--a problem with the retraction mechanism. Of course, 4Imprint customer service made it right!

April 2011

Terry from Houston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pens not put together well. Some stick, 1 broken, etc.

October 2010

Jerry from Tulsa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I wish I would have known that black print on those pens is NOT good. This is the first time I've ordered pens with a logo and I can't see my logo. I should have done it in white print and I wish someone would have advised me

October 2010

Sirrý from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The chamber of the pen is see thru so the blue ink does not show as well as it could.

August 2010

Lisa from St. Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The part of the pen with the logo was transparent and it was distracting and made the logo insignificant.

February 2009

Vlad from Palo Alto Ca 94303

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Lively Pen Lively Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Profile Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Delmar Pen
Lowered Price Item
Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Heart Inkbend Standard - Heart
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini Stylus Pen - White Mini Stylus Pen - White
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email