Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103416-OC

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check

Roll out your message with this logo’d picnic blanket!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Orange Checked (back in stock 7/16)

Selected Color(s): Orange Checked / Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Trim Color
: Trim/Handle
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.75

Total

354.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 91 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the Picnic/Stadium Blanket. Great quality and zipper pocket is very useful.

March 2018

Dianna from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these blankets as a birthday gift for all the employees in our company. Everyone loves them. Good quality, easy to order.

April 2017

Pam from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved it!

April 2017

Yatzira from Ormond Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Embroidery was beautiful.

March 2017

Kathryn from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Very well made and a reasonable price.

June 2016

Teresa from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exaclty what we wanted and what was advertised

December 2015

Lesley from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The blankets are awesome. We were giving them out to new members who joined this fall and have had multiple requests from staff and current members who want to get one too.

October 2015

Michelle from Carlisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality! :)

October 2015

Jenny from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Grab-N-Go Travel Blanket - Embroidered
New Item
Grab-N-Go Travel Blanket - Embroidered
$15.50 to $24.95
Cozy Ombre Blanket Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$24.25 to $38.49
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.95 to $24.59
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25
Fairfield Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$14.49 to $29.99
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$8.25 to $13.95
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Min qty: 4
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Cozy Ombre Blanket Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Grab-N-Go Travel Blanket - Embroidered
New Item
Grab-N-Go Travel Blanket - Embroidered
$15.50 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.95 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50 Min qty: 12
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Digital Camo Fleece Blanket Digital Camo Fleece Blanket
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat