Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103416-OC

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check

Roll out your message with this logo’d picnic blanket!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Orange Checked

Selected Color(s): Orange Checked / Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Trim Color
: Trim/Handle
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.75

Total

354.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these blankets as a birthday gift for all the employees in our company. Everyone loves them. Good quality, easy to order.

April 2017

Pam from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved it!

April 2017

Yatzira from Ormond Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Embroidery was beautiful.

March 2017

Kathryn from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Very well made and a reasonable price.

June 2016

Teresa from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exaclty what we wanted and what was advertised

December 2015

Lesley from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The blankets are awesome. We were giving them out to new members who joined this fall and have had multiple requests from staff and current members who want to get one too.

October 2015

Michelle from Carlisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality! :)

October 2015

Jenny from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket with lining. We received this in a sample box from 4imprint and ended up ordering them as gifts for our company picnic.

September 2015

Anna from Secaucus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
$17.99 to $31.99
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25
Somerset Throw Blanket - Seafaring
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Seafaring
$17.99 to $31.99
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99
Fairfield Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$14.49 to $29.99
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $34.95
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
New Item
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
$13.95 to $28.25
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
New Item
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 12
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$8.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Red/Blue Plaid with Red Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Red/Blue Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fairfield Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$14.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
$9.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email