Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103416-MS

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Just add food for a fantastic picnic outing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Mountain Stripe

Selected Color(s): Mountain Stripe / Black
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.75

Total

354.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored striped blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice, just what I expected. Everyone liked them.

January 2016

Steve from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are nice blankets, but they are fairly thin. I thought with the picture they would be much warmer. I would recommend them, but suggest you request a sample to make sure you know what you are getting.

October 2015

Jo Ann from Cayuga

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the white is more gray, but still pretty.

September 2015

Angela from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really surprised by this item, the blanket is alrger than we pictured with is great. This is really an all year round item and the quality is great.

September 2015

Jennifer from Tobyhanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These blankets have been a huge hit with the warmer weather coming.

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love the pocket and the waterproof backing.

February 2012

Cheri from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very soft fabric and great colors

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Compact, attractive, our members liked them

November 2011

Randy from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Old Glory
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Old Glory
$17.99 to $31.99
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
$17.99 to $31.99
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Camping Essentials Gift Set Camping Essentials Gift Set
$19.95 to $30.95 Min qty: 12
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
On Sale!
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.85 Min qty: 20
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fairfield Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$14.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket
$21.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
New Item
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email