Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103416-MS

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Just add food for a fantastic picnic outing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Mountain Stripe

Selected Color(s): Mountain Stripe / Black
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.75

Total

354.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored striped blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice, just what I expected. Everyone liked them.

January 2016

Steve from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are nice blankets, but they are fairly thin. I thought with the picture they would be much warmer. I would recommend them, but suggest you request a sample to make sure you know what you are getting.

October 2015

Jo Ann from Cayuga

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the white is more gray, but still pretty.

September 2015

Angela from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really surprised by this item, the blanket is alrger than we pictured with is great. This is really an all year round item and the quality is great.

September 2015

Jennifer from Tobyhanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These blankets have been a huge hit with the warmer weather coming.

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love the pocket and the waterproof backing.

February 2012

Cheri from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very soft fabric and great colors

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Compact, attractive, our members liked them

November 2011

Randy from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $34.95
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 12
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Blue/Black Plaid with Black Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Blue/Black Plaid with Black Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
$9.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email