Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103416-MS

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Just add food for a fantastic picnic outing!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $8.25 to $14.75

Now on sale: $7.89 to $13.55

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Mountain Stripe

Selected Color(s): Mountain Stripe / Black
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25
Sale Price $13.55 $10.95 $10.55 $9.95 $9.49 $8.89 $7.89
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.55

Total

325.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored striped blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 88 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, just what I expected. Everyone liked them.

January 2016

Steve from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are nice blankets, but they are fairly thin. I thought with the picture they would be much warmer. I would recommend them, but suggest you request a sample to make sure you know what you are getting.

October 2015

Jo Ann from Cayuga

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the white is more gray, but still pretty.

September 2015

Angela from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really surprised by this item, the blanket is alrger than we pictured with is great. This is really an all year round item and the quality is great.

September 2015

Jennifer from Tobyhanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These blankets have been a huge hit with the warmer weather coming.

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the pocket and the waterproof backing.

February 2012

Cheri from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very soft fabric and great colors

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Compact, attractive, our members liked them

November 2011

Randy from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Carry-It Picnic Throw
New Lower Price!
Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $50.75 Min qty: 9
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
New Item
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$14.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 18
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
New Lower Price!
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $35.45 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.99 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $28.15 Min qty: 12
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $20.29 Min qty: 12
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $47.69 Min qty: 6
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
New Lower Price!
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Min qty: 4
Cozy Ombre Blanket
New Item
Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Royal Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Royal Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
Free Setup
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
$28.49 to $53.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid
$7.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Super Soft Chenille Blanket Super Soft Chenille Blanket
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Navy/White Plaid with Navy Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Navy/White Plaid with Navy Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$24.25 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 58" x 84" Sweatshirt Blanket - 58" x 84"
$22.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email