Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-WNI

We All Need Insurance Coloring Book

Teach and entertain your petite patrons with an educational coloring book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

We All Need Insurance Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • It’s never too early to introduce children to the responsibility of buying insurance!
  • A great addition to waiting rooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get your message across about the importance of insurance to all ages while keeping visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Keep Our Environment Clean
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Keep Our Environment Clean
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Crayon 4-Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - My Favorite Bank
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - My Favorite Bank
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Learn About X-Rays
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Learn About X-Rays
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Word Search Activity Pad Fun Pack - Word Search
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Spring Is Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Spring Is Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - Police Heroes Paint Poster Pack - Police Heroes
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Flip Top Coloring Book Flip Top Coloring Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker Fine Point Felt Tip Marker
24¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stencil Book Stencil Book
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
New Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - How and When to Call 9-1-1 Activity Book with Tattoos - How and When to Call 9-1-1
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
U-Color Headband - Crown U-Color Headband - Crown
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email