Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1034-WC

Learn About Water Conservation Coloring Book

Gain oceans of praise for thinking ahead!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

260.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Learn About Water Conservation Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables, family health centers or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get the message across about the importance of water conservation to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book with a 4-pack of primary-colored crayons, see item #117148-WC Fun Pack - Learn About Water Conservation.
  • To purchase an extra supply of primary-colored crayons, see item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Urgent Care Coloring Book
New Item
Urgent Care Coloring Book 37¢ to 52¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - Bible Stories Fun Pack - Bible Stories
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Home Safety Fun Pack - Home Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Drawing Stencil - Nutrition Drawing Stencil - Nutrition
37¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Learn About Fire Safety Sticker Book Learn About Fire Safety Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - I Love My New Home Fun Pack - I Love My New Home
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Be Smart Say No To Drugs Fun Pack - Be Smart Say No To Drugs
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Halloween Friends Activity Pad Fun Pack - Halloween Friends
72¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Know Your Emergency First Aid Fun Pack - Know Your Emergency First Aid
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Internet Safety Fun Pack - Internet Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - After School Safety Fun Pack - After School Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set Jotter & Colored Pencil Set
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Stencil Book Stencil Book
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - We Don't Need Drugs Fun Pack - We Don't Need Drugs
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Word Search Activity Pad Fun Pack - Word Search
72¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
On Sale!
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book - 24 hr
New Item
Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Recycling is Fun Coloring Book with Mask - Recycling is Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
New Item
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Police Officers Care Coloring Book - 24 hr
New Item
Police Officers Care Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email