Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-VPH

A Visit to the Pharmacy Coloring Book

Doctor up your child center with imprinted activity books!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Visit to the Pharmacy Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting areas or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Acquaint your younger audience with the purpose and framework of the pharmacy in an entertaining way.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book with a 4-pack of primary-colored crayons, see item #117148-VPH Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy.
  • To purchase an extra supply of primary-colored crayons, see item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - Animals On The Farm
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Animals On The Farm
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Fun Pack - A Guide To Health & Safety
Free Setup
Fun Pack - A Guide To Health & Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Bible Stories
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Bible Stories
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Shapes Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Shapes
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
A Trip To The Bank Sticker Book A Trip To The Bank Sticker Book
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Know Your Emergency First Aid
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Know Your Emergency First Aid
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - A Bright Smile Paint Poster Pack - A Bright Smile
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Addition Color & Learn Fun Pack - Addition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Travel Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Travel Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Trip To The Hospital
Free Setup
Fun Pack - A Trip To The Hospital
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - 100% Drug Free Paint Poster Pack - 100% Drug Free
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - Keep Our Environment Clean
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Keep Our Environment Clean
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Your Hospital Cares About You
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Your Hospital Cares About You
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Colors Color & Learn Activity Pad - Colors
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Spooky Fun Halloween Coloring Book with Mask - Spooky Fun Halloween
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayon 8-Pack Crayon 8-Pack
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.87 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - How and When to Call 9-1-1 Activity Book with Stickers - How and When to Call 9-1-1
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email