Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1034-TS

Traffic Safety Coloring Book

This imprinted coloring book “yields” results!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

260.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Traffic Safety Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting areas, restaurant tables, or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get the message across about the importance of traffic safety to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book with a 4-pack of primary-colored crayons, see item #117148-TS Fun Pack - Traffic Safety.
  • To purchase an extra supply of primary-colored crayons, see item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr 47¢ to 52¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - Recycling Fun Pack - Recycling
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Learn About Fire Safety Sticker Book Learn About Fire Safety Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Subtraction Color & Learn Fun Pack - Subtraction
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Your Sheriff is Your Friend Fun Pack - Your Sheriff is Your Friend
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Retractable Crayons in Case Retractable Crayons in Case
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Shine Brighter Coloring Tote and Crayons - Shine Brighter
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Around the World Coloring Tote and Crayons - Around the World
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set 8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Crayons in Case Retractable Crayons in Case
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Fun with Nutrition Coloring Book with Mask - Fun with Nutrition
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Police Officers Care Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Police Officers Care Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat