Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-TH

A Trip To The Hospital Coloring Book

Your company can promote the development of children with logo’d coloring books!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Trip To The Hospital Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Acquaint your younger patients with the workings of a hospital to make their visit less intimidating.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item # 1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

well done and kids loved them

May 2017

Bill from Rock Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The books looked great with our logo.

May 2017

Stephanie from Church Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item supports the purpose of our program, we love it!

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit and the children loved the characters.

September 2016

Shirely from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

August 2016

Ronald from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - the kids loved them

August 2016

Catherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The learning modules are perfect for any age group.

July 2016

Rosemarie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4imprint did a great job with this. All imprinting was correct and I liked being able to review the finished product before production.

May 2016

Robert from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - Animals On The Farm
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Animals On The Farm
79¢ to $1.14
Color Pencil Six Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack
47¢ to 85¢
Color Pencil 12 Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.09 to $1.87
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money - Spanish
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money - Spanish
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Let's Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Let's Color
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Always Have a Healthy Smile
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Always Have a Healthy Smile
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - EMT'S Help Save Lives
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - EMT'S Help Save Lives
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Dentist
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Dentist
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Keep Our Environment Clean
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Keep Our Environment Clean
79¢ to $1.14
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85
Fun Pack - Scary Surprise
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Scary Surprise
79¢ to $1.14
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - A Bright Smile Paint Poster Pack - A Bright Smile
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Words Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Words
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice Good Nutrition
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Practice Good Nutrition
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Ark Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Ark
69¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
U-Color Headband - Tiara U-Color Headband - Tiara
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - 100% Drug Free Paint Poster Pack - 100% Drug Free
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Say No To Strangers
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Say No To Strangers
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
A Trip To The Hospital Sticker Book A Trip To The Hospital Sticker Book
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Crayon 8-Pack Crayon 8-Pack
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stencil Book Stencil Book
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Recycling is Fun Coloring Book with Mask - Recycling is Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
New Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - How and When to Call 9-1-1 Activity Book with Stickers - How and When to Call 9-1-1
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker Fine Point Felt Tip Marker
24¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email