Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-TFS

A Trip to the Fire Station Coloring Book

Connect with your younger customers with this logo’d coloring book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Trip to the Fire Station Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables and classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Acquaint your younger audience with the duties and services of firemen and fire safety.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item # 1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - American Heroes Fun Pack - American Heroes
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Color Pencil Six Pack
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil Six Pack
44¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Addition Color & Learn Fun Pack - Addition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Spring Is Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Spring Is Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Know Your Emergency First Aid Fun Pack - Know Your Emergency First Aid
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Drawing Stencil - Transportation Drawing Stencil - Transportation
37¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - I Love America Fun Pack - I Love America
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set Jotter & Colored Pencil Set
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bike Safety Sticker Book Bike Safety Sticker Book
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Letters Color & Learn Fun Pack - Letters
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil 12 Pack
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
6 Piece Crayon Set 6 Piece Crayon Set
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email