Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-SM

Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book

Put your message in the hands of the future generation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • It’s never too early to introduce children to the financial world!
  • A great addition to waiting areas for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get your message across about the importance of saving money to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book in Spanish, see item #1034-SM-SP Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book - Spanish.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - We Are All Special Fun Pack - We Are All Special
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Mom's Having a Baby Fun Pack - Mom's Having a Baby
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Eat Right, Eat Healthy Fun Pack - Eat Right, Eat Healthy
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Fun Time Fun Pack - Fun Time
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Addition Color & Learn Activity Pad - Addition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice Good Nutrition Fun Pack - Practice Good Nutrition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Say "NO" To Drugs Sticker Book Say "NO" To Drugs Sticker Book
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Animals On The Farm Fun Pack - Animals On The Farm
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set Jotter & Colored Pencil Set
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Crayon Fun Crayon
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Kid's Games Puzzle Booklet - Kid's Games
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Word Jumble Puzzle Booklet - Word Jumble
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set 8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email