Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-SG

Season's Greetings Coloring Book

Spread good tidings to one and all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Season's Greetings Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great holiday handout for children at restaurant tables, on Santa’s lap or in school classrooms.
  • They’ll have fun with all the characters that make the holidays special including snowmen, elves, Santa and his reindeer.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text for seasonal entertainment.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Eat Healthy Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Eat Healthy
69¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Farm Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Farm Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Your Hospital Cares About You
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Your Hospital Cares About You
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Paint with Water Book - Go Green Paint with Water Book - Go Green
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Color Pencil 12 Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.09 to $1.87 Min qty: 150
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Phonics Color & Learn Activity Pad - Phonics
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice Healthy Habits
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Practice Healthy Habits
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Your Sheriff is Your Friend
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Your Sheriff is Your Friend
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Puzzle Booklet - Word Jumble Puzzle Booklet - Word Jumble
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
New Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Kid's Games Puzzle Booklet - Kid's Games
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rainbow Coloring Pencil Rainbow Coloring Pencil
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email