Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-SDF

Stay Drug Free Coloring Book

Prepare kids for these life lessons at a young age!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stay Drug Free Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • It’s never too early to strengthen a child’s resistance to using drugs.
  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get the message across about drug use prevention to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book in Spanish, see item #1034-SDF-SP Stay Drug Free Coloring Book - Spanish.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Addition Color & Learn Activity Pad - Addition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 150
Fun Pack - Your Sheriff is Your Friend
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Your Sheriff is Your Friend
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - How to Handle Stress & Conflict
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - How to Handle Stress & Conflict
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - We All Need Insurance
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - We All Need Insurance
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Emergency Center
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Emergency Center
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Ark Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Ark
69¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Crayon 4-Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Sports Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Sports Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Addition Color & Learn Fun Pack - Addition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Learn About Eye Care
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Learn About Eye Care
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Paint Poster Pack - Caring for our Planet Paint Poster Pack - Caring for our Planet
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
33¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set 8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Spooky Fun Halloween Coloring Book with Mask - Spooky Fun Halloween
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - How and When to Call 9-1-1 Activity Book with Stickers - How and When to Call 9-1-1
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Coloring Pencil Rainbow Coloring Pencil
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email