Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1034-REC

Recycling Coloring Book

Establish a foundation for green living!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

260.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Recycling Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables, family health centers or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Educate your patients and visitors about the importance of the recycling process while keeping them entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Urgent Care Coloring Book
New Item
Urgent Care Coloring Book 37¢ to 52¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

October 2017

Dorothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

well done and kids loved them

May 2017

Bill from Rock Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The books looked great with our logo.

May 2017

Stephanie from Church Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item supports the purpose of our program, we love it!

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit and the children loved the characters.

September 2016

Shirely from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - the kids loved them

August 2016

Catherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The learning modules are perfect for any age group.

July 2016

Rosemarie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

4imprint did a great job with this. All imprinting was correct and I liked being able to review the finished product before production.

May 2016

Robert from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Fun Pack - Scary Surprise Fun Pack - Scary Surprise
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Learn About Eye Care Fun Pack - Learn About Eye Care
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Buckle Up For Safety Fun Pack - Buckle Up For Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - A Visit to the Fire Station Fun Pack - A Visit to the Fire Station
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - Police Heroes Paint Poster Pack - Police Heroes
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - I Love My World Fun Pack - I Love My World
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Word Search Activity Pad Fun Pack - Word Search
72¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Words Color & Learn Activity Pad - Words
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Dentist Fun Pack - A Trip to the Dentist
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Crayon 4-Pack Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Crayons in Case Retractable Crayons in Case
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
New Item
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set Jotter & Colored Pencil Set
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Spooky Fun Halloween Coloring Book with Mask - Spooky Fun Halloween
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
New Item
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
A Trip to the Credit Union Coloring Book - 24 hr
New Item
A Trip to the Credit Union Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Drawing Set Color Pencil Drawing Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email