Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-POC

Police Officers Care Coloring Book

Get your business noticed as a promoter of the welfare of children!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Police Officers Care Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables and classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Acquaint your younger audience with the duties and services of police officers to develop a trustworthy relationship between them.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Daycare Fun
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Daycare Fun
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Crime Prevention
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Crime Prevention
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Stay Drug Free
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Stay Drug Free
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Crayon Fun Crayon
$1.19 to $2.19
Fun Pack - Our New Car
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Our New Car
79¢ to $1.14
Color Pencil 12 Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.09 to $1.87
Flip Top Coloring Book Flip Top Coloring Book
$1.39 to $2.45
Fun Pack - Pool & Water Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Pool & Water Safety
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Fire Station
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Fire Station
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - Coloring Friends
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Coloring Friends
79¢ to $1.14
Fun Pack - American Heroes
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - American Heroes
79¢ to $1.14
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Colored Pencil 10 Pack Colored Pencil 10 Pack
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 120
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Drawing Stencil - Zoo Drawing Stencil - Zoo
37¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice Bike Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Practice Bike Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
U-Color Headband - Crown U-Color Headband - Crown
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Subtraction Color & Learn Activity Pad - Subtraction
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Pool & Water Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Pool & Water Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Letters Color & Learn Fun Pack - Letters
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Halloween Activity Pad Fun Pack - Halloween
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Learn About 911
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Learn About 911
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Emergency Center
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Emergency Center
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
U-Color Headband - Tiara U-Color Headband - Tiara
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crayon 8-Pack Crayon 8-Pack
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - How and When to Call 9-1-1 Activity Book with Tattoos - How and When to Call 9-1-1
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stencil Book Stencil Book
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
33¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.87 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email