Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1034-HS

A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book

Get a head start on your marketing message with these coloring books!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

260.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set them up for a healthy lifestyle while they’re young!
  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables, family health centers or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get the message across about the importance of playing safely to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book in Spanish, see item #1034-HS-SP A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - Spanish.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr 47¢ to 52¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the collaborative project between H&R Block and the Lions Club.

March 2018

Liz from Mandeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for Dental Health Month. Just know that it does NOT come with crayons like some of the other coloring books.

February 2018

James from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

October 2017

Dorothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

well done and kids loved them

May 2017

Bill from Rock Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The books looked great with our logo.

May 2017

Stephanie from Church Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item supports the purpose of our program, we love it!

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit and the children loved the characters.

September 2016

Shirely from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - the kids loved them

August 2016

Catherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eco-Friendly Fun Sticker Book Eco-Friendly Fun Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Our New Car Fun Pack - Our New Car
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Season's Greetings Fun Pack - Season's Greetings
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Learn About Fire Safety Sticker Book Learn About Fire Safety Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice School Bus Safety Fun Pack - Practice School Bus Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money - Spanish Fun Pack - Be Smart, Save Money - Spanish
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Paint with Water Book - Go Green Paint with Water Book - Go Green
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - I Love My World Fun Pack - I Love My World
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Six Pack Color Pencil Six Pack
44¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Shapes Color & Learn Activity Pad - Shapes
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Urgent Care Fun Pack - Urgent Care
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Paint with Water Book - Fire Safety Paint with Water Book - Fire Safety
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation - 24 hr
New Item
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set Jotter & Colored Pencil Set
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set 8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Fun with Nutrition Coloring Book with Mask - Fun with Nutrition
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Around the World Coloring Tote and Crayons - Around the World
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat